People in VCS & Hospital

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Faculty


Chair:

Larry Fox (Interim)
(509) 335-0738

Address:

Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610

PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.

Lawrence Fox

Lawrence Fox

Professor, Field Disease Investigation Unit
MS, PhD, Bovine mastitis, Mycoplasma spp., Staphylococcus aureus fox@vetmed.wsu.edu

Boel Fransson

Boel Fransson

Associate Professor
Small Animal Surgery bfransso@vetmed.wsu.edu

John Gay

John Gay

Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVPM, Field Disease Investigation Unit
Epidemiology, food animal medicine and food safety jmgay@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Clive Gay

Professor emeritus
Neonatal calf disease, trace element deficiency ccg@vetmed.wsu.edu

Jennifer Godfrey

Jennifer Godfrey

Instructor
Clinical Instructional Services jlgodfrey@vetmed.wsu.edu

Jenifer Gold

Jenifer Gold

Clinical Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVIM (Large Animal Internal Medicine), Diplomate ACVECC (Equine)
Equine Medicine jgold@vetmed.wsu.edu

Hillary Greatting

Hillary Greatting

Clinical Assistant Professor
Neurology hgreatting@vetmed.wsu.edu

Stephen Greene

Stephen Greene

Professor, Diplomate ACVA
DVM, MS, Anesthesiology sag@vetmed.wsu.edu

Tammy Grubb

Tammy Grubb

Assistant Clinical Professor
Anethesia & Analgesia tgrubb@vetmed.wsu.edu

Jillian Haines

Jillian Haines

Assistant Professor
Small Animal Internal Medicine jmhaines@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Dale Hancock

Professor
Disease outbreak investigation, zoonotic foodborne disease hancock@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ram Kasimanickam

Ram Kasimanickam

Diplomate American College of Theriogenology
Bovine reproduction, population and genomic based approach to address cow and bull fertility ramkasi@vetmed.wsu.edu

Robert Keegan

Robert Keegan

Associate Professor
Anesthesiology, Cardiopulmonary effects of anesthesia rdk@vetmed.wsu.edu

Suzanne Kurtz

Suzanne Kurtz

Clinical Professor, Director Clinical Communication Program
smkurtz@vetmed.wsu.edu

Marcie Logsdon

Marcie Logsdon

Clinical Instructor
Exotics mlogsdon@vetmed.wsu.edu

Linda Martin

Linda Martin

Associate Professor
Critical Care lgmartin@vetmed.wsu.edu

Stephanie Martinez

Stephanie Martinez

Postdoctoral Research Associate
PhD, Comparative and Molecular Pharmacogenomics Laboratory smartinez@vetmed.wsu.edu

Steven Martinez

Steven Martinez

Associate Professor, Co-director: Comparative Orthopedic Research Lab
Small Animal Orthopedic Surgery Martinez@vetmed.wsu.edu

Susan Matthew

Susan Matthew

Associate Chair of Veterinary Medical Education
smatthew@vetmed.wsu.edu