People in VCS & Hospital

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Faculty


Chair:

William Dernell
(509) 335-0738
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu

Address:

Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610

PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.

Camila Souza

Camila Souza

Instructor
Equine Surgery, Equine Emergency csouza@vetmed.wsu.edu

Martin Suarez

Martin Suarez

Clinical Instructor
Anesthesia msuarez@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ahmed Tibary

Ahmed Tibary

Professor, Diplomate ACT
DVM, PhD, Population theriogenology, food animals, camelid and equine reproduction tibary@vetmed.wsu.edu

Cariann Turbeville

Cariann Turbeville

Clinical Instructor
DVM, Small Animal Community Pratice turbeville@vetmed.wsu.edu

Nicolas Villarino

Nicolas Villarino

Assistant Professor
Pharmacology/Individualized Medicine nvillarino@vetmed.wsu.edu

Katherine Wardrop

Katherine Wardrop

Professor, Chief of Clinical Pathology, Diplomate ACVP
DVM, MS, Hematology, transfusion medicine kjw@vetmed.wsu.edu

John Wenz

John Wenz

Associate Professor
Clinical Mastitis Severity, Production Disease Investigation, Development of Accurate, Consistent Herd Health Records on Farm jrwenz@vetmed.wsu.edu

Tom Wilkinson

Tom Wilkinson

Clinical Associate Professor
tomw@vetmed.wsu.edu