College of Veterinary Medicine

People in WSU Veterinary Medicine

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Faculty: A-G


 
Faculty
Expertise
Email & Phone
Josephine Azikuru Afema
Afema, Josephine
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Food and Waterborne Research
Terri Alessio
Ophthalmology
tla@vetmed.wsu.edu

509-335-0711
Allen, Andrew
Food Animal Medicine
aja@vetmed.wsu.edu

509-335-0711
Barrington, George
Food Animal Medicine
geob@vetmed.wsu.edu

509-335-0703

Bayly, Warwick
Bayly, Warwick 
Equine Medicine 
wmb@vetmed.wsu.edu

509-335-0711 
Jessica Bunch
Bunch, Jessica
Clinical Instructor, Rehab Service, VTH
Campbell, Bonnie
Soft tissue surgery, laparoscopy/thoracoscopy, wound healing, extracellular matrix
bjgc@vetmed.wsu.edu

509-335-0711
Julie Cary
Communication Skills
Cary, Julie
Neurology and Neurosurgery
 
Avchen@vetmed.wsu.edu

509-335-0711

 

Court, Michael
Pharmacology and Genomics  
DeBowes, Richard
Director, Professional Life Skills Development Program
Dernell, William
Professor and Chair, Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Megan Duffy
Duffy, Megan
Instructor, Oncology
mduffy@vetmed.wsu.edu

509-335-0711
Dyke, Robert
Dyke, Robert
Clinical Instructor, Small Animal Community Practice
rdyke@vetmed.wsu.edu

509-335-3079
Evermann, James
Infectious diseases (viral, rickettsial)
jfe@vetmed.wsu.edu

509-335-3044

Leticia Fanucchi
Fanucchi, Leticia
Clinical Instructor, Animal Behavior 
Farnsworth, Kelly
Minimally invasive surgery, laparoscopy, and lower limb lameness
Farnsworth, Raelynn
Small Animal Community Practice
Fidel, Janean
Oncology
jfidel@vetmed.wsu.edu

509-335-0711
Finch, Nickol
Zoological Animal Medicine
nfinch@vetmed.wsu.edu

509-335-0711
Fox, Lawrence
Bovine mastitis, Staphylococcus aureus
fox@vetmed.wsu.edu

509-335-0786

Fransson, Boel
Assistant Professor Small Animal Surgery
Gay, John
Epidemiology, food animal medicine and food safety
jmgay@vetmed.wsu.edu

509-335-0785

Jennifer Godfrey
Godfrey, Jennifer
Instructor, Clinical Instructional Services
Jenifer Gold
Associate Professor,
Equine Internal Medicine
Greene, Stephen
Anesthesiology
sag@vetmed.wsu.edu

509-335-0711
Grubb, Tammy
Anesthesiology
tgrubb@vetmed.wsu.edu

509-335-0711
Hillary Greatting
Greatting, Hillary
Clinical Assistant Professor, Neurology 
College of Veterinary Medicine, PO Box 647010 , Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-7010, 509-335-9515, Contact Us  Safety Links
© 2015 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright