Adjunct Faculty Profiles

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Adjunct Faculty


Image Not Found

Marty Becker


Image Not Found

Gordon Brumbaugh


Caine Veterinary Teaching and Research Center, University of Idaho

Rowland Cobbold

Rowland Cobbold

Lecturer, Veterinary Public Health
Enterotoxigenic E. coli and other zoonotic organisms of livestock rowlandcobbold@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

James England


Caine Veterinary Teaching and Research Center, University of Idaho james.england@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Clive Gay

Professor emeritus
Neonatal calf disease, trace element deficiency ccg@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Borje Gustafsson


bgustafs@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

David Hammond


dlhammond@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Charles Hinds


austin.hinds@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Charles Ho


Image Not Found

Susan R Kerr


kerrs@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Cathy King


cathy_king@wsu.edu

Mark Kinsel

Mark Kinsel


Image Not Found

Heidi Lobprise


John Mattoon

John Mattoon


mattoon@wsu.edu

Fred Muller

Fred Muller


fjm@wsu.edu

Benjamin Harry Smith

Benjamin Harry Smith


smith3232@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Candace Sousa


csousa@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Julio Sumar


csousa@wsu.edu

Russ Tucker

Russ Tucker

Associate Professor
Radiology rlt@wsu.edu

Scott Waltner

Scott Waltner


Tammy White

Tammy White

Diplomate, American Veterinary Dental College
tammy.white@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

William Yakely


Image Not Found

Stavros Yiannikouris


syiannikouris@wsu.edu