Profile

George Barrington

George Barrington

Professor, Diplomate ACVIM
DVM, PhD, Food animal internal medicine, bovine paratuberculosis, ruminant immunology gbarrington@wsu.edu

Ryan Baumwart

Ryan Baumwart

Clinical Assistant Professor
Cardiology ryan.baumwart@wsu.edu

Warwick Bayly

Warwick Bayly

Professor
Equine Medicine wmb@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Marty Becker


Image Not Found

Gordon Brumbaugh


Caine Veterinary Teaching and Research Center, University of Idaho

Jessica Bunch

Jessica Bunch

Clinical Instructor Service Lead
Integrative Medicine jbunch@wsu.edu

Bonnie Campbell

Bonnie Campbell

Clinical Professor, Diplomate ACVS
DVM, PhD, Soft tissue surgery, laparoscopy/thoracoscopy, wound healing, extracellular matrix bjgc@wsu.edu

Julie Cary

Julie Cary

Clinical Associate Professor
DVM, MS, DACVS-LA, Post Grad Dipl Med Ed, CHSE
Director, Clinical Communication Program and Clinical Simulation Center
jcary@wsu.edu

Annie Chen-Allen

Annie Chen-Allen

Associate Professor, Diplomate, ACVIM (Neurology)
DVM, MS, Neurology and Neurosurgery avchen@wsu.edu

Rowland Cobbold

Rowland Cobbold

Lecturer, Veterinary Public Health
Enterotoxigenic E. coli and other zoonotic organisms of livestock rowlandcobbold@wsu.edu

Michael Court

Michael Court

Professor and William R. Jones Endowed Chair
Pharmacology and Genomics michael.court@wsu.edu

Beth Davidow

Beth Davidow

Clinical Assistant Professor
Diplomate ACVECC elizabeth.davidow@wsu.edu

Richard DeBowes

Richard DeBowes

Professor, Director of Professional Life Skills Development Program, Diplomate ACVS
DVM, MS rdebowes@wsu.edu

Rebecca Elfers

Rebecca Elfers

Instructor, Clinical Instructional Services
belfers@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

James England


Caine Veterinary Teaching and Research Center, University of Idaho james.england@wsu.edu

Jim Evermann

Jim Evermann

Immunodiagnostics Section Head
jfe@wsu.edu

Kelly Farnsworth

Kelly Farnsworth

Clinical Associate Professor
Equine Surgery, Minimally invasive surgery, laparoscopy, and lower limb lameness farns005@wsu.edu

Raelynn Farnsworth

Raelynn Farnsworth

Clinical Associate Professor
Small Animal Community Practice raelynn@wsu.edu

Janean Fidel

Janean Fidel

Associate Professor Diplomate ACVIM (Medical Oncology) & ACVR (Radiation Oncology)
BS, MS, DVM, COX2 inhibitors, histiocytic sarcoma, radiation therapy. jfidel@wsu.edu

Nickol Finch

Nickol Finch

Clinical Assistant Professor
Zoological Animal Medicine nickol-patterson@wsu.edu

Boel Fransson

Boel Fransson

Professor
Small Animal Surgery boel_fransson@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Clive Gay

Professor emeritus
Neonatal calf disease, trace element deficiency ccg@wsu.edu

John Gay

John Gay

Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVPM, Field Disease Investigation Unit
Epidemiology, food animal medicine and food safety jmgay@wsu.edu

Peter Gilbert

Peter Gilbert

Assistant Professor
Small Animal Surgery peter.gilbert@wsu.edu

Jenifer Gold

Jenifer Gold

Clinical Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVIM (Large Animal Internal Medicine), Diplomate ACVECC (Equine)
Board certified in large animal emergency and critical care medicine jgold@wsu.edu

Stephen Greene

Stephen Greene

Professor, Emeritus, Diplomate ACVA
DVM, MS, Anesthesiology sag@wsu.edu

Sarah Guess

Sarah Guess

Clinical Assistant Professor
Small Animal Internal Medicine sarah.guess@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Borje Gustafsson


bgustafs@wsu.edu

Jillian Haines

Jillian Haines

Associate Professor
Small Animal Internal Medicine jmhaines@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

David Hammond


dlhammond@wsu.edu

Ashley Hanna

Ashley Hanna

Clinical Assistant Professor
DVM, Oregon State University, 2013 Mid-Atlantic Equine Medical Center, Veterinary Intern 2013-2014 ashley.hanna@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Charles Hinds


austin.hinds@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Charles Ho


Ram Kasimanickam

Ram Kasimanickam

Diplomate American College of Theriogenology
Bovine reproduction, population and genomic based approach to address cow and bull fertility ramkasi@wsu.edu

Robert Keegan

Robert Keegan

Associate Professor
DVM, DACVA
Anesthesia and Critical Care Simulation
rkeegan@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Susan R Kerr


kerrs@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Cathy King


cathy_king@wsu.edu

Mark Kinsel

Mark Kinsel


Katie Kuehl

Katie Kuehl

Clinical Instructor- Shelter Medicine Veterinary Medical Director- One Health Clinic, Seattle
k.kuehl@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Heidi Lobprise


Marcie Logsdon

Marcie Logsdon

Clinical Instructor
Exotics mlogsdon@wsu.edu

Marco Lopes

Marco Lopes

Clinical Instructor
MV, MS, DVM Equine Emergency Surgery marco.lopes@wsu.edu

Lais Malavasi

Lais Malavasi

Clinical Assistant Professor
Anesthesia lais.malavasi@wsu.edu

Linda Martin

Linda Martin

Associate Professor, Diplomate, ACVECC
Critical Care lgmartin@wsu.edu

Stephanie Martinez

Stephanie Martinez

Postdoctoral Research Associate
PhD, Comparative and Molecular Pharmacogenomics Laboratory s_martinez@wsu.edu

Steven Martinez

Steven Martinez

Professor, Diplomate ACVS, Diplomate ACVSMR
Co-director: Comparative Orthopedic Research Laboratory

DVM, MS, Small Animal Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine smartinez@wsu.edu

Susan Matthew

Susan Matthew

Associate Chair of Veterinary Medical Education
susan.matthew@wsu.edu

John Mattoon

John Mattoon

Clinical Professor
Radiology mattoon@wsu.edu

Craig McConnel

Craig McConnel

Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine Extension
cmcconnel@wsu.edu

Katrina Mealey

Katrina Mealey

Associate Dean for Research; Professor; and Richard L. Ott Endowed Chair in Small Animal Medicine and Research
kmealey@wsu.edu

Mushtaq Memon

Mushtaq Memon

Professor Emeritus
memon@wsu.edu

Grace Anne Mengel

Grace Anne Mengel

Clinical Instructor, Community Practice
graceanne.mengel@wsu.edu

Yael Merbl

Yael Merbl

Clinical Assistant Professor
Neurology yael.merbl@wsu.edu

Matt Mickas

Matt Mickas

Clinical Associate Professor
Shelter Medicine Program mmickas@wsu.edu

Dale Moore

Dale Moore

Director of Veterinary Extension, Clinical Professor and FDIU. Director, Continuing Veterinary Medical Education
damoore@wsu.edu

Fred Muller

Fred Muller


fjm@wsu.edu

Vishal Murthy

Vishal Murthy

Clinical Assistant Professor, Neurology
vishal.murthy@wsu.edu

Lynne Nelson

Lynne Nelson

Professor Cardiology, Diplomate ACVIM
DVM, MS, Comparative physiology, heart failure mechanisms and therapy, and interventional cardiology olnelson@wsu.edu

Angela Nguyen

Angela Nguyen

Instructor
Instructor, ICU/Critical Care anguyengrad@wsu.edu

Tina Owen

Tina Owen

Clinical Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVS
DVM, Small Animal Surgery tina.owen@wsu.edu

Tania Perez-Jimenez

Tania Perez-Jimenez

Assistant Professor
Anesthesia; PhD, WSU; DVM, Universidad de la Salee, 2004 MS, Universidad Austral de Chile, 2008 Resident, Anesthesia, WSU 2009 - 2014 teperezjimenez@wsu.edu

Claude Ragle

Claude Ragle

Professor
Equine Surgery ragle@wsu.edu

Sara Ravicini

Sara Ravicini

Clinical Instructor
Small Animal Internal Medicine sara.ravicini@wsu.edu

Greg Roberts

Greg Roberts

Clinical Associate Professor, Section Head
Radiology gdroberts@wsu.edu

Macarena Sanz

Macarena Sanz

Assistant Professor, Diplomate ACVIM (Large Animal Internal Medicine)
Equine immunology and infectious diseases; innate immunity; Rhodococcus equi infection macarena@wsu.edu

Debra Sellon

Debra Sellon

Associate Dean for Clinical Programs, Veterinary Teaching Hospital
Equine Medicine dsellon@wsu.edu

Rance Sellon

Rance Sellon

Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVIM (Internal Medicine & Oncology)
DVM, PhD, Gastrointestinal disease, infectious disease, immunology and oncology, small animal medicine rsellon@wsu.edu

Kaitlin Sholder

Kaitlin Sholder

Clinical Instructor
Emergency and Small Animal Critical Care kaitlin.sholder@wsu.edu

Bill Sischo

Bill Sischo

Professor
Associate Director for the Graduate Program(vcs)

DVM, MPVM, PhD, Food Safety Initiative Microbiologist, Field Disease Investigation Unit wmsischo@wsu.edu

Benjamin Harry Smith

Benjamin Harry Smith


smith3232@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Candace Sousa


csousa@wsu.edu

Cleverson D Souza

Cleverson D Souza

Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVP
Clinical Pathology cleverson.desouza@wsu.edu

Martin Suarez

Martin Suarez

Clinical Instructor
Anesthesia martin.suarez@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Julio Sumar


csousa@wsu.edu

Briah Tannler

Briah Tannler

Clinical Instructor, Community Practice
braih.tannler@wsu.edu

Ahmed Tibary

Ahmed Tibary

Professor, Diplomate ACT
DVM, PhD, Population theriogenology, food animals, camelid and equine reproduction tibary@wsu.edu

Russ Tucker

Russ Tucker

Associate Professor
Radiology rlt@wsu.edu

Nicolas Villarino

Nicolas Villarino

Associate Professor
Pharmacology/Individualized Medicine nicolas.villarino@wsu.edu

Scott Waltner

Scott Waltner


K. Jane Wardrop

K. Jane Wardrop

Professor, Chief of Clinical Pathology, Diplomate ACVP
DVM, MS, Hematology, transfusion medicine jane.wardrop@wsu.edu

John Wenz

John Wenz

Associate Professor
Clinical Mastitis Severity, Production Disease Investigation, Development of Accurate, Consistent Herd Health Records on Farm jrwenz@wsu.edu

Tammy White

Tammy White

Diplomate, American Veterinary Dental College
tammy.white@wsu.edu

Tom Wilkinson Jr.

Tom Wilkinson Jr.

Clinical Associate Professor
twilkinson@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

William Yakely


Image Not Found

Stavros Yiannikouris


syiannikouris@wsu.edu