Profile

Terri Alessio

Terri Alessio

Clinical Associate Professor
Ophthalmology, DVM tas@wsu.edu

Andy Allen

Andy Allen

Assistant Professor
Ag animal Internal Medicine, Johnes disease, Small Ruminant medicine, Swine medicine, Beef cattle aallen@wsu.edu

George Barrington

George Barrington

Professor, Diplomate ACVIM
DVM, PhD, Food animal internal medicine, bovine paratuberculosis, ruminant immunology gbarrington@wsu.edu

Warwick Bayly

Warwick Bayly

Professor
Equine Medicine wmb@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Marty Becker


Image Not Found

Gordon Brumbaugh


Caine Veterinary Teaching and Research Center, University of Idaho

Jessica Bunch

Jessica Bunch

Clinical Instructor
Rehab Service, VTH jbunch@wsu.edu

Bonnie Campbell

Bonnie Campbell

Clinical Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVS
DVM, PhD, Soft tissue surgery, laparoscopy/thoracoscopy, wound healing, extracellular matrix bjgc@wsu.edu

Julie Cary

Julie Cary

Clinical Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVS, Director of Clinical Communication Program and Clinical Simulation Center
DVM, MS, Communication Skills jcary@wsu.edu

Annie Chen-Allen

Annie Chen-Allen

Associate Professor, DACVIM
DVM, MS, Neurology and Neurosurgery avchen@wsu.edu

Rowland Cobbold

Rowland Cobbold

Lecturer, Veterinary Public Health
Enterotoxigenic E. coli and other zoonotic organisms of livestock rowlandcobbold@wsu.edu

Michael Court

Michael Court

Professor and William R. Jones Endowed Chair
Pharmacology and Genomics michael.court@wsu.edu

Richard DeBowes

Richard DeBowes

Professor, Director of Professional Life Skills Development Program, Diplomate ACVS
DVM, MS rdebowes@wsu.edu

William Dernell

William Dernell

Associate Dean for Student and Academic Affairs and Professor
wsdernell@wsu.edu

Megan Duffy

Megan Duffy

Instructor
Oncology megan.e.duffy@wsu.edu

Robert Dyke

Robert Dyke

Clinical Instructor
Small Animal Community Practice robert.dyke@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

James England


Caine Veterinary Teaching and Research Center, University of Idaho james.england@wsu.edu

Jim Evermann

Jim Evermann

Immunodiagnostics Section Head
jfe@wsu.edu

Leticia Fanucchi

Leticia Fanucchi

Clinical Instructor
Animal Behavior l.fanucchi@wsu.edu

Kelly Farnsworth

Kelly Farnsworth

Clinical Associate Professor
Equine Surgery, Minimally invasive surgery, laparoscopy, and lower limb lameness farns005@wsu.edu

Raelynn Farnsworth

Raelynn Farnsworth

Clinical Assistant Professor
Small Animal Community Practice raelynn@wsu.edu

Janean Fidel

Janean Fidel

Assistant Professor Diplomate ACVIM (Medical Oncology) & ACVR (Radiation Oncology)
BS, MS, DVM, COX2 inhibitors, histiocytic sarcoma, radiation therapy. jfidel@wsu.edu

Nickol Finch

Nickol Finch

Clinical Assistant Professor
Zoological Animal Medicine nickol-patterson@wsu.edu

Boel Fransson

Boel Fransson

Professor
Small Animal Surgery boel_fransson@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Clive Gay

Professor emeritus
Neonatal calf disease, trace element deficiency ccg@wsu.edu

John Gay

John Gay

Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVPM, Field Disease Investigation Unit
Epidemiology, food animal medicine and food safety jmgay@wsu.edu

Peter Gilbert

Peter Gilbert

Assistant Professor
peter.gilbert@wsu.edu

Jennifer Godfrey

Jennifer Godfrey

Instructor
Clinical Instructional Services jlgodfrey@wsu.edu

Jenifer Gold

Jenifer Gold

Clinical Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVIM (Large Animal Internal Medicine), Diplomate ACVECC (Equine)
Equine Medicine jgold@wsu.edu

Stephen Greene

Stephen Greene

Professor, Diplomate ACVA
DVM, MS, Anesthesiology sag@wsu.edu

Tammy Grubb

Tammy Grubb

Assistant Clinical Professor
Anethesia & Analgesia tamaragrubb@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Borje Gustafsson


bgustafs@wsu.edu

Jillian Haines

Jillian Haines

Assistant Professor
Small Animal Internal Medicine jmhaines@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

David Hammond


dlhammond@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Charles Hinds


austin.hinds@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Charles Ho


Ram Kasimanickam

Ram Kasimanickam

Diplomate American College of Theriogenology
Bovine reproduction, population and genomic based approach to address cow and bull fertility ramkasi@wsu.edu

Robert Keegan

Robert Keegan

Associate Professor
Anesthesiology, Cardiopulmonary effects of anesthesia rkeegan@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Susan R Kerr


kerrs@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Cathy King


cathy_king@wsu.edu

Mark Kinsel

Mark Kinsel


Pamela Lee

Pamela Lee

Assistant Professor
pamela.lee2@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Heidi Lobprise


Marcie Logsdon

Marcie Logsdon

Clinical Instructor
Exotics mlogsdon@wsu.edu

Linda Martin

Linda Martin

Associate Professor
Critical Care lgmartin@wsu.edu

Steven Martinez

Steven Martinez

Associate Professor, Co-director: Comparative Orthopedic Research Lab
Small Animal Orthopedic Surgery smartinez@wsu.edu

Susan Matthew

Susan Matthew

Associate Chair of Veterinary Medical Education
susan.matthew@wsu.edu

John Mattoon

John Mattoon


mattoon@wsu.edu

Craig McConnel

Craig McConnel

Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine Extension
cmcconnel@wsu.edu

Katrina Mealey

Katrina Mealey

Associate Dean for Research; Professor; and Richard L. Ott Endowed Chair in Small Animal Medicine and Research
kmealey@wsu.edu

Mushtaq Memon

Mushtaq Memon

Professor Emeritus
memon@wsu.edu

Matt Mickas

Matt Mickas

Clinical Assistant Professor
Shelter Medicine Program mmickas@wsu.edu

Dale Moore

Dale Moore

Director of Veterinary Extension, Clinical Professor and FDIU. Director, Continuing Veterinary Medical Education
damoore@wsu.edu

Fred Muller

Fred Muller


fjm@wsu.edu

Lynne Nelson

Lynne Nelson

Professor Cardiology, Diplomate ACVIM
DVM, MS, Comparative physiology, heart failure mechanisms and therapy, and interventional cardiology olnelson@wsu.edu

Angela Nguyen

Angela Nguyen

Instructor
Instructor, ICU/Critical Care anguyengrad@wsu.edu

Tandi Ngwenyama

Tandi Ngwenyama

Clinical Instructor
Emergency and Small Animal Critical Care tandi.ngwenyama@wsu.edu

Tina Owen

Tina Owen

Clinical Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVS
DVM, Small Animal Surgery tina.owen@wsu.edu

Claude Ragle

Claude Ragle

Professor
Equine Surgery ragle@wsu.edu

Greg Roberts

Greg Roberts

Clinical Associate Professor
Radiology gdroberts@wsu.edu

Harmon Rogers

Harmon Rogers

Clinical Associate Professor, DABVP
DVM, Radiology rogersh@wsu.edu

Macarena Sanz

Macarena Sanz

Assistant Professor, Diplomate ACVIM (Large Animal Internal Medicine)
Equine Medicine macarena@wsu.edu

Debra Sellon

Debra Sellon

Director, Veterinary Teaching Hospital
Equine Medicine dsellon@wsu.edu

Rance Sellon

Rance Sellon

Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVIM (Internal Medicine & Oncology)
DVM, PhD, Gastrointestinal disease, infectious disease, immunology and oncology, small animal medicine rsellon@wsu.edu

Bill Sischo

Bill Sischo

Professor
DVM, MPVM, PhD, Food Safety Initiative Microbiologist, Field Disease Investigation Unit wmsischo@wsu.edu

Jennifer Slovak

Jennifer Slovak

Assistant Professor
Small Animal Medicine jennifer.slovak@wsu.edu

Benjamin Harry Smith

Benjamin Harry Smith


smith3232@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Candace Sousa


csousa@wsu.edu

Camila Souza

Camila Souza

Instructor
Equine Surgery, Equine Emergency camila.souza@wsu.edu

Cleverson Souza

Cleverson Souza

Assistant Professor
Clinical Pathology cleverson.desouza@wsu.edu

Martin Suarez

Martin Suarez

Clinical Instructor
Anesthesia martin.suarez@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Julio Sumar


csousa@wsu.edu

Ahmed Tibary

Ahmed Tibary

Professor, Diplomate ACT
DVM, PhD, Population theriogenology, food animals, camelid and equine reproduction tibary@wsu.edu

Russ Tucker

Russ Tucker

Associate Professor
Radiology rlt@wsu.edu

Cariann Turbeville

Cariann Turbeville

Clinical Assistant Professor
DVM, Small Animal Community Pratice cariann.turbeville@wsu.edu

Nicolas Villarino

Nicolas Villarino

Assistant Professor
Pharmacology/Individualized Medicine nicolas.villarino@wsu.edu

Scott Waltner

Scott Waltner


Katherine Wardrop

Katherine Wardrop

Professor, Chief of Clinical Pathology, Diplomate ACVP
DVM, MS, Hematology, transfusion medicine jane.wardrop@wsu.edu

John Wenz

John Wenz

Associate Professor
Clinical Mastitis Severity, Production Disease Investigation, Development of Accurate, Consistent Herd Health Records on Farm jrwenz@wsu.edu

Tammy White

Tammy White

Diplomate, American Veterinary Dental College
tammy.white@wsu.edu

Tom Wilkinson

Tom Wilkinson

Clinical Associate Professor
twilkinson@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

William Yakely


Image Not Found

Stavros Yiannikouris


syiannikouris@wsu.edu