People in VCS & Hospital

Interns, Residents, Fellows & Graduate Students

For Former House Officers (internal users only)

Melissa Ackerman

Melissa Ackerman
PhD student
melissaackerman@vetmed.wsu.edu

Josephine Afema

Josephine Afema
Postdoctoral Fellow
jaafema@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ana Aghili

Ana Aghili
Intern, ECC
aghili@vetmed.wsu.edu

Hussain Alabdullah

Hussain Alabdullah
Graduate Student
halabdullah@vetmed.wsu.edu

Scott Anderson

Scott Anderson
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
scottanderson@vetmed.wsu.edu

Bryan Anderson

Bryan Anderson
Intern, Oncology
banderson@vetmed.wsu.edu

Monica Bando

Monica Bando
PhD student, Cardiology Research
monicabando@vetmed.wsu.edu

Tasha Bradley

Tasha Bradley
Intern, Ag Animal
tbradley@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ashley Bredenberg

Ashley Bredenberg
Resident
abredenberg@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ilaria Cerchiaro

Ilaria Cerchiaro
Resident, Clinical Pathology
icerchiaro@vetmed.wsu.edu

Jessica Chavera

Jessica Chavera
Resident, Neurology
jchavera@vetmed.wsu.edu

Sandy Chen

Sandy Chen
Intern, Neurology
sandychen@vetmed.wsu.edu

Chi-Ya Chen

Chi-Ya Chen
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
cchen@vetmed.wsu.edu

Michela Ciccarelli

Michela Ciccarelli
Resident, Large Animal Theriogenology
ciccarelli@vetmed.wsu.edu

Andreza Conti-Patara

Andreza Conti-Patara
Resident, Emergency and Critical Care
acontipatara@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ana Costa

Ana Costa
Resident, PrIMe
apcosta@vetmed.wsu.edu

Maureen Coutu

Maureen Coutu
Resident, Radiology
Pcoutu@vetmed.wsu.edu

Joseph Davis

Joseph Davis
Intern, Equine Medicine & Surgery
joedavis@vetmed.wsu.edu

Christine DePompeo

Christine DePompeo
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
cdepompeo@vetmed.wsu.edu

Claire Doyle

Claire Doyle
Resident, Diagnostic Imaging
cdoyle@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Mustafa Elarbi
Graduate Student
melarbi@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Taher Elmeshreghi
Graduate Student, Anesthesia
taherelmesregh@vetmed.wsu.edu

Michael Ensor

Michael Ensor
Intern, Diagnostic Imaging
mensor@vetmed.wsu.edu

Meaghan Eren

Meaghan Eren
Resident, Clinical Pathology
meren@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ana Figueiredo

Ana Figueiredo
Intern, Emergency and Critical Care
afigueiredo@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ronald Goncalves

Ronald Goncalves
Intern, ECC
rgoncalves@vetmed.wsu.edu

Camille Hanot

Camille Hanot
Resident, Oncology
chanot@vetmed.wsu.edu

Louise Hauser

Louise Hauser
Resident, Diagnostic Imaging
lhauser@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kyle Heaton

Kyle Heaton
Resident, Equine Surgery
kyleheaton@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ciaran Jones

Ciaran Jones
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
cjones@vetmed.wsu.edu

Tom Jukier

Tom Jukier
Resident, Neurology
tomjukier@vetmed.wsu.edu

Stephanie Martinez

Stephanie Martinez
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Office: 509-335-0704
smartinez@vetmed.wsu.edu

Susan Mehain

Susan Mehain
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
susanmehain@vetmed.wsu.edu

Lucas Nolazco Sassot

Lucas Nolazco Sassot
Resident, Equine Surgery
nolazco@vetmed.wsu.edu

Julie Noyes

Julie Noyes
Resident, Small Animal Medicine
alicemorassi@vetmed.wsu.edu

Adam Nylund

Adam Nylund
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
anylund@vetmed.wsu.edu

John Papageorgiou

John Papageorgiou
Post Doc
Office: 509-335-0704
i.papgeorgiou@vetmed.wsu.edu

Tania Perez-Jimenez

Tania Perez-Jimenez
PhD, Anesthesia
tperez@vetmed.wsu.edu

Andrea Perkins

Andrea Perkins
PhD Student
AndreaPerkins@vetmed.wsu.edu

Christina Plante

Christina Plante
Resident, Cardiology

Sara Ravicini

Sara Ravicini
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
sravicini@vetmed.wsu.edu

Antonella Reber

Antonella Reber
Intern, Small Animal Internal Medicine
areber@vetmed.wsu.edu

Sol Rivera

Sol Rivera
Post Doc
Office: 509-335-0791
rivera@vetmed.wsu.edu

Agustin Ruiz-Oliveri

Agustin Ruiz-Oliveri
Resident, Theriogenology
aruiz@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Chelsey Slosar
Graduate Student
chelseymarie@vetmed.wsu.edu

Julie Song

Julie Song
Resident, Oncology
jsong@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kira Tyson

Kira Tyson
Resident, Equine Medicine
kiratyson@vetmed.wsu.edu

Karin Unger

Karin Unger
Intern, ECC
kunger@vetmed.wsu.edu

Rebecca Urion

Rebecca Urion
Intern, Diagnostic Imaging
beckyurion@vetmed.wsu.edu

Salman Waqas

Salman Waqas
D.V.M. 2010
salmanwaqas@vetmed.wsu.edu