People in VCS & Hospital

Interns, Residents, Fellows & Graduate Students

For Former House Officers (internal users only)

Melissa Ackerman

Melissa Ackerman
PhD student
melissa.ackerman@wsu.edu

Josephine Afema

Josephine Afema
Postdoctoral Fellow
josephine_afema@wsu.edu

Ana Aghili

Ana Aghili
Intern, ECC
ana.aghili@wsu.edu

Hussain Alabdullah

Hussain Alabdullah
Graduate Student
hussain.alabdullah@wsu.edu

Scott Anderson

Scott Anderson
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
sjanderson1334@wsu.edu

Bryan Anderson

Bryan Anderson
Intern, Oncology
bryan.c.anderson@wsu.edu

Monica Bando

Monica Bando
PhD student, Cardiology Research
monica.bando@wsu.edu

Tasha Bradley

Tasha Bradley
Intern, Ag Animal
tasha.bradley@wsu.edu

Ashley Bredenberg

Ashley Bredenberg
Resident
ashley.bredenberg@wsu.edu

Ilaria Cerchiaro

Ilaria Cerchiaro
Resident, Clinical Pathology
ilaria.cerchiaro@wsu.edu

Jessica Chavera

Jessica Chavera
Resident, Neurology
jessica.chavera@wsu.edu

Sandy Chen

Sandy Chen
Intern, Neurology
sandy.chen@wsu.edu

Chi-Ya Chen

Chi-Ya Chen
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
sandy.chen@wsu.edu

Michela Ciccarelli

Michela Ciccarelli
Resident, Large Animal Theriogenology
michela.ciccarelli@wsu.edu

Andreza Conti-Patara

Andreza Conti-Patara
Resident, Emergency and Critical Care
a.conti-patara@wsu.edu

Ana Costa

Ana Costa
Resident, PrIMe
ana.costa@wsu.edu

Maureen Coutu

Maureen Coutu
Resident, Radiology
maureenpaige.coutu@wsu.edu

Joseph Davis

Joseph Davis
Intern, Equine Medicine & Surgery
jodavisey@wsu.edu

Christine DePompeo

Christine DePompeo
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
christine.depompeo@wsu.edu

Claire Doyle

Claire Doyle
Resident, Diagnostic Imaging
claire.doyle@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Mustafa Elarbi
Graduate Student

Image Not Found

Taher Elmeshreghi
Graduate Student, Anesthesia

Michael Ensor

Michael Ensor
Intern, Diagnostic Imaging
m.ensor@wsu.edu

Meaghan Eren

Meaghan Eren
Resident, Clinical Pathology
meaghan.eren@wsu.edu

Ana Figueiredo

Ana Figueiredo
Intern, Emergency and Critical Care
ana.figueiredo@wsu.edu

Ronald Goncalves

Ronald Goncalves
Intern, ECC
ronald.goncalves@wsu.edu

Camille Hanot

Camille Hanot
Resident, Oncology
camille.hanot@wsu.edu

Louise Hauser

Louise Hauser
Resident, Diagnostic Imaging
louise.hauser@wsu.edu

Kyle Heaton

Kyle Heaton
Resident, Equine Surgery
kyle.heaton@wsu.edu

Ciaran Jones

Ciaran Jones
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
ciaran.jones@wsu.edu

Tom Jukier

Tom Jukier
Resident, Neurology
tom.jukier@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Carolina Lopez

c.lopezsanchez@wsu.edu

Stephanie Martinez

Stephanie Martinez
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Office: 509-335-0704
s_martinez@wsu.edu

Susan Mehain

Susan Mehain
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
susan.mehain@wsu.edu

Lucas Nolazco Sassot

Lucas Nolazco Sassot
Resident, Equine Surgery
lucas.nolazco@wsu.edu

Julie Noyes

Julie Noyes
Resident, Small Animal Medicine
julie.noyes@wsu.edu

Adam Nylund

Adam Nylund
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
adam.nylund@wsu.edu

John Papageorgiou

John Papageorgiou
Post Doc
Office: 509-335-0704
i.papageorgiou@wsu.edu

Tania Perez-Jimenez

Tania Perez-Jimenez
PhD, Anesthesia
teperezjimenez@wsu.edu

Andrea Perkins

Andrea Perkins
PhD Student
andrea.perkins@wsu.edu

Christina Plante

Christina Plante
Resident, Cardiology
christina.plante@wsu.edu

Sara Ravicini

Sara Ravicini
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
sara.ravicini@wsu.edu

Antonella Reber

Antonella Reber
Intern, Small Animal Internal Medicine
sara.ravicini@wsu.edu

Sol Rivera

Sol Rivera
Post Doc
Office: 509-335-0791
sol.riveravelez@wsu.edu

Agustin Ruiz-Oliveri

Agustin Ruiz-Oliveri
Resident, Theriogenology
agustin.ruiz@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Chelsey Slosar
Graduate Student

Julie Song

Julie Song
Resident, Oncology
julie.song@wsu.edu

Kira Tyson

Kira Tyson
Resident, Equine Medicine
kira.tyson@wsu.edu

Karin Unger

Karin Unger
Intern, ECC
karin.unger@wsu.edu

Rebecca Urion

Rebecca Urion
Intern, Diagnostic Imaging
becky.urion@wsu.edu

Salman Waqas

Salman Waqas
D.V.M. 2010
salman.waqas@wsu.edu