College of Veterinary Medicine

People in WSU Veterinary Medicine

Interns, Residents, Fellows & Graduate Students


For Former House Officers (internal users only)

 
Contact & Training
Area
Melissa Ackerman-AG Intern
Ackerman, Melissa 
melissaackerman@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, Colorado State University, 2011 
Internship-WSU, 2011-2012
PhD student, Agricultural Animal Medicine
Alabdullah
Alabdullah, Hussain
halabdullah@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, King Faisal University, 1997
Graduate Student
Scott-Anderson
Resident, Small Animal Surgery 2016-2019
Bando-Monica

PhD student, Cardiology Research

Bredenberg-Ashley
Bredenberg, Ashley
abredenberg@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, St. George’s University, May 2015 
Resident 2016-2019, Ag. Animal
Krista-Bruckner
Bruckner, Krista 
kbruckner@vetmed.wsu.edu
Intern, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery 2016-2017
Pierre-Burke-Radiology-Resident-2014
Burke, Pierre
pierreburke@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, Atlantic Veterinary College, 2013
Small Animal Rotating Internship, Auburn University, 2013-2014
Resident, Radiology 2014-2017
Ilaria-Cerchiaro
Cerchiaro, Ilaria 
icerchiaro@vetmed.wsu.edu
Resident, Clinical Pathology 2016-2019
Sandy-Chen
Intern, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery 2016-2017
Ciccarelli
Ciccarelli, Michela  
ciccarelli@vetmed.wsu.edu
Resident, Large Animal Theriogenology 2014-2017
Andreza-Conti-Patata
Conti-Patara, Andreza 
acontipatara@vetmed.wsu.edu
Resident, Emergency and Critical Care 2016-2019
Ana-Costa
Resident, PrIMe 2016-2019
Paige Coutu (1)
Coutu, Maureen Paige  
Pcoutu@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, University of Calgary, 2013
Rotating Internship, Western Veterinary Specialist and Emergency Centre, 2014-2015
Resident Radiology, 2015- 2018
Stacee-Craig
Intern, Ag Animal 2016-2017
Rebecca-de-Castellanos
De Castellanos, Rebecca 
decastellanos@vetmed.wsu.edu
Intern, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery 2016-2017
Christine-DePompeo
DePompeo, Christina 
cdepompeo@vetmed.wsu.edu
Resident, Small Animal Surgery 2016-2019
Sasha-Korn-Neuro-Resident-2014
Dixon, Sasha
korn@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM-Cornell University College, 2013
Purdue University-Internship Small Animal Medicine and Surgery Intern, 2013-2014
Resident, Neurology 2014-2017
Elarbi
Elarbi, Mustafa
melarbi@vetmed.wsu.edu 
DVM,  El-Fateh University, 2008
Graduate Student
Meaghan Eren (1)
Eren, Meaghan
meren@vetmed.wsu.edu

DVM, Cornell University College, 2011
Rotating Internship, The Veterinary Medical Center of Long Island, 2011-2012

Clinical Pathology Resident, 2015-2018

Taher Elmeshreghi
Elmeshreghi, Taher

taherelmesregh@vetmed.wsu.edu
Al Fateh University, Libya, Bachelor in Veterinary Medicine,  2011

Graduate Student, Anesthesia

Ana-Cristina-Figueiredo
Intern, Emergency and Critical Care 2016-2017
Mary-Finley
Resident, Radiology 2016-2019
Ashley-Hanna-Radiology-Resident-2014
Hanna, Ashley
ashleyhanna@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, Oregon State University, 2013
Mid-Atlantic Equine Medical Center, Veterinary Intern 2013-2014
Resident, Radiology 2014-2017
Camille Hanot (00000002)
Hanot, Camille
chanot@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, Ecole Nationale Veterinaire de Toulouse, France, 2011
Oncology Resident, 2015-2018
Jordan-Hatfield
Hatfield, Jordan 
jhatfield@vetmed.wsu.edu
Intern, Large Animal Radiology 2016-2017
Louise-Hauser
Hauser, Louise 
lhauser@vetmed.wsu.edu
Intern, Small Animal Radiology 2016-2017
Kyle-Heaton
Resident, Equine Surgery 2016-2019
Liaran Jones (2)
Jones, Ciaran
cjones@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, University College Dublin, 2014
Internship, Western College of Veterinary Medicine, University of Saskatchewan, 2014-2015
Small Animal Surgery Resident, 2015-2018
Andrew-Jones-Eq-Sx-Resident-2014
Jones, Andrew
andrewjones@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, Royal Veterinary College, 2012
San Luis Rey Equine Hospital, 2012-2014 Intern
Resident, Equine Surgery 2014-2017
Tom-Jukier-Neuro-Intern
Jukier, Tom
tomjukier@vetmed.wsu.edu
Animal Specialty Group, Neurology Internship 2013/2014
Animal Specialty Group, Rotating Internship 2012-2013
Washington State University, Neurology Internship 2014- 2015
Neurology Resident, 2015-2018
femalesilhouette
Kwon, So Young 
skwon@vetmed.wsu.edu 
Konkuk University, 2008 
University of Georgia, PhD, 2012; 
Alamo Pintado Equine Medical Center, Intern, 2013
Resident, Equine Medicine 2014-2017
Molly-Landeen
Intern, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery 2016-2017
Carolina-Lopez-Eq-IM-Intern-2014
Lopez, Carolina
carolinalopez@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, Universidad de la Salle – 2012
Alamo Pintado Equine Medical Center 2012-2014 Rotating Internship
Washington State University, Equine Medicine Internship 2014-2015
Equine Medicine, 2015- 2018
Susan-Mehain
Intern, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery 2016-2017
Alice-Morassi-SAIM-Resident
Morassi, Alice
alicemorassi@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, Universita degli studi di Milano,2012
Oklahoma State University, S.A. Rotating Internship 2013-2014
Resident, Small Animal Medicine 2014-2017
NoyesJ
Noyes, Julie
JNoyes@vetmed.wsu.edu
Colorado State University, 2011 D.V.M
Washington State University, M.S Veterinary Science 2015
PhD Student
Veterinary Medical Education
Lucas-Nolazco-Eq-Sx-Intern
Nolazco, Lucas
nolazco@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, University of Buenos Aires, 2012
Hagyard Equine Medical Institute- Surgery Internship, 2013- 2014
Washington State University, Equine Surgery Internship 2014-2015
Equine Surgery Resident, 2015-2018
Adam Nylund (1)
Nylund, Adam
anylund@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, Colorado State University, 2013
Small Animal Rotating Internship, North Carolina State University, 2013-2014
Small Animal Surgery Internship, Mission Veterinary Specialists, San Antonio TX, 2014-2015

Small Animal Surgery Resident, 2015-2018
Andrea Perkins
Perkins, Andrea 
AndreaPerkins@vetmed.wsu.edu
University of New England, Master of Public Health 2015
PhD student
perez
Perez, Tania 
tperez@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, Universidad de la Salee, 2004
MS, Universidad Austral de Chile, 2008
Resident, Anesthesia, WSU 2009 - 2014
PhD, Anesthesia 2013-2018
Christina-Plante
Plante, Christine 
cplante@vetmed.wsu.edu
Resident, Cardiology 2016-2019
Ana-Rebelo
Intern, Oncology 2016-2017
Agustin-Ruiz
Ruiz, Agustin 
aruiz@vetmed.wsu.edu
Resident, Theriogenology 2016-2019
shortphoto
Short, Diana
dshort@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, University of Illinois 2001
Large Animal Internship, University of Illinois, 2001-2002
Fellowship in Large Animal Cardiology and Ultrasound, University of Pennsylvania, 2003-2005
Residency in Large Animal Internal Medicine, University of Pennsylvania, 2005-2007
Fellowship in Field Service and Dairy Production Medicine, University of Pennsylvania, 2007-2009
Clinical Associate, University of Pennsylvania, New Bolton Center Field Service, 2009-2010
Grad Student - Allen School
2010 - 2015
Chelsey Slosar
Slosar, Chelsey 
chelseymarie@vetmed.wsu.edu
Washington State University, BS Animal Sciences, 2013
Dual Program-DVM/Graduate Student
Julie Song
Song, Julie
jsong@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, University of Illinois, 2014
Rotating Intern, BluePearl Veterinary Partners, Illinois, 2014-2015
Resident, Oncology 2016-2019
Andra-Sunndholm-Tepper-SAS-Resident-2014
Sundholm-Tepper, Andrea
sundholmtepper@vetmed.wsu.edu
DVM, Oregon State University- 2012
WestVet Animal Emergency and Specialty Center, 2013-2014 Surgical Intern
The Ohio State University Veterinary Medical Center, Rotating Intern 2012-2013
Resident, Small Animal Surgery 2014-2017
Muhammad Waqas
Waqas, Salman 
salmanwaqas@vetmed.wsu.edu
D.V.M. 2010
PhD Student
Ingrid-Wilson
Wilson, Ingrid 
iwilson@vetmed.wsu.edu
Resident, Small Animal and Internal Medicine 2016-2019
College of Veterinary Medicine, PO Box 647010 , Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-7010, 509-335-9515, Contact Us  Safety Links
© 2015 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright