VCS & Hospital Fellows & Students

Interns, Residents, Fellows & Graduate Students

For Former House Officers (internal users only)

Melissa Ackerman

Melissa Ackerman
PhD student
melissa.ackerman@wsu.edu

Ana Aghili

Ana Aghili
Intern, ECC
ana.aghili@wsu.edu

Scott Anderson

Scott Anderson
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
sjanderson1334@wsu.edu

Monica Bando

Monica Bando
PhD student, Cardiology Research
monica.bando@wsu.edu

Tasha Bradley

Tasha Bradley
Intern, Ag Animal
tasha.bradley@wsu.edu

Ashley Bredenberg

Ashley Bredenberg
Resident
ashley.bredenberg@wsu.edu

Hondo Caffey

Hondo Caffey

stacy.caffey@wsu.edu

Ilaria Cerchiaro

Ilaria Cerchiaro
Resident, Clinical Pathology
ilaria.cerchiaro@wsu.edu

Jessica Chavera

Jessica Chavera
Resident, Neurology
jessica.chavera@wsu.edu

Chi-Ya Chen

Chi-Ya Chen
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
chiya.chen@wsu.edu

Michela Ciccarelli

Michela Ciccarelli
Resident, Large Animal Theriogenology
michela.ciccarelli@wsu.edu

Alex Collins-Webb

Alex Collins-Webb
Intern, Diagnostic Imaging
a.collins-webb@wsu.edu

Andreza Conti-Patara

Andreza Conti-Patara
Resident, Emergency and Critical Care
a.conti-patara@wsu.edu

Ana Costa

Ana Costa
Resident, PrIMe
ana.costa@wsu.edu

Maureen Coutu

Maureen Coutu
Resident, Radiology
maureenpaige.coutu@wsu.edu

Michelle DeCourcey

Michelle DeCourcey
Resident, Clinical Pathology
michelle.decourcey@wsu.edu

Christine DePompeo

Christine DePompeo
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
christine.depompeo@wsu.edu

Claire Doyle

Claire Doyle
Resident, Diagnostic Imaging
claire.doyle@wsu.edu

Paulina Dudyk

Paulina Dudyk
Intern, Neurology
paulina.dudyk@wsu.edu

Ana Figueiredo

Ana Figueiredo
Intern, Emergency and Critical Care
ana.figueiredo@wsu.edu

Sarah Guess

Sarah Guess
PhD Student
sarah.guess@wsu.edu

Angela Harrington

Angela Harrington
Intern, ECC
angela.harrington@wsu.edu

Louise Hauser

Louise Hauser
Resident, Diagnostic Imaging
louise.hauser@wsu.edu

Kyle Heaton

Kyle Heaton
Resident, Equine Surgery
kyle.heaton@wsu.edu

Kyle Martin

Kyle Martin
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
kyle.w.martin@wsu.edu

Stephanie Martinez

Stephanie Martinez
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Office: 509-335-0704
s_martinez@wsu.edu

Susan Mehain

Susan Mehain
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
susan.mehain@wsu.edu

Julie Noyes

Julie Noyes
Resident, Small Animal Medicine
julie.noyes@wsu.edu

Cristian C. Patino

Cristian C. Patino
Resident, Theriogenology
cristian.patino@wsu.edu

Tania Perez-Jimenez

Tania Perez-Jimenez
PhD, Anesthesia
teperezjimenez@wsu.edu

Andrea Perkins

Andrea Perkins
PhD Student
andrea.perkins@wsu.edu

Christina Plante

Christina Plante
Resident, Cardiology
christina.plante@wsu.edu

Sara Ravicini

Sara Ravicini
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
sara.ravicini@wsu.edu

Antonella Reber

Antonella Reber
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
antonella.reber@wsu.edu

Roger Rengert

Roger Rengert
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
roger.rengert@wsu.edu

Andrea Rincon

Andrea Rincon
Intern, ECC
a.rinconcardona@wsu.edu

Agustin Ruiz-Oliveri

Agustin Ruiz-Oliveri
Resident, Theriogenology
agustin.ruiz@wsu.edu

Dylan Shannon

Dylan Shannon
Resident, Diagnostic Imaging
dylan.shannon@wsu.edu

Robert Slater

Robert Slater
Intern, Diagnostic Imaging
robert.slater@wsu.edu

Julie Song

Julie Song
Resident, Oncology
julie.song@wsu.edu

Emilia Terradas

Emilia Terradas
Intern, ECC
emi.terradascrespo@wsu.edu

Karin Unger

Karin Unger
Resident, ECC
karin.unger@wsu.edu

Sara Wetzel

Sara Wetzel
Resident, Oncology
sarah.wetzel@wsu.edu

Alison Williams

Alison Williams
Intern, Oncology
alison.c.williams@wsu.edu

Hilary Wright

Hilary Wright
Resident, Neurology
hilary.wright@wsu.edu