VCS & Hospital Fellows & Students

Interns, Residents, Fellows & Graduate Students

For Former House Officers (internal users only)

Cristian Ariza

Cristian Ariza
Resident, Equine Medicine
cristian.ariza@wsu.edu

Avin Arjoonsingh

Avin Arjoonsingh
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
avin.arjoonsingh@wsu.edu

Sarvenaz Bagheri

Sarvenaz Bagheri
Intern, Neurology
sarvenaz.bagheri@wsu.edu

Kathleen Bardales

Kathleen Bardales
Intern, Oncology
kathleen.bardales@wsu.edu

Rachel Baumgardner

Rachel Baumgardner
Intern, Ag Animal
rachel.baumgardner@wsu.edu

Eduardo Benjamin

Eduardo Benjamin
Resident, Cardiology
eduardo.benjamin@wsu.edu

Ana Berreta

Ana Berreta
Resident, Equine Medicine
ana.berreta@wsu.edu

Thea B'ey

Thea B'ey
Intern, Emergency and Critical Care
t.bey@wsu.edu

Hondo Caffey

Hondo Caffey
Resident, Equine Surgery
stacy.caffey@wsu.edu

Jessica Chavera

Jessica Chavera
Resident, Neurology
jessica.chavera@wsu.edu

Chi-Ya Chen

Chi-Ya Chen
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
chiya.chen@wsu.edu

Weina Dai

Weina Dai
Intern, Exotics
weina.dai@wsu.edu

Michelle DeCourcey

Michelle DeCourcey
Resident, Clinical Pathology
michelle.decourcey@wsu.edu

Claire Doyle

Claire Doyle
Resident, Diagnostic Imaging
claire.doyle@wsu.edu

Sarah Guess

Sarah Guess
PhD Student
sarah.guess@wsu.edu

Nick Hall

Nick Hall
Resident, Equine Surgery
nicholas.p.hall@wsu.edu

Louise Hauser

Louise Hauser
Resident, Diagnostic Imaging
louise.hauser@wsu.edu

Nicholas Helfrich

Nicholas Helfrich
Resident, Radiology
nicholas.helfrich@wsu.edu

Caroline Hohlman

Caroline Hohlman
Intern, Oncology
caroline.hohlman@wsu.edu

Brittany Hyde

Brittany Hyde
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
brittany.hyde@wsu.edu

Hyein Jung

Hyein Jung
Intern, Emergency and Critical Care
hyein.jung@wsu.edu

David Kim

David Kim
Resident, Clinical Pathology
david.s.kim@wsu.edu

Catherine Krus

Catherine Krus
Intern, Ag Animal
catherine.krus@wsu.edu

Kyle Martin

Kyle Martin
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
kyle.w.martin@wsu.edu

Stephanie Martinez

Stephanie Martinez
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Office: 509-335-0704
s_martinez@wsu.edu

Cristian Martinez Alvarez

Cristian Martinez Alvarez
Intern, Emergency and Critical Care
c.martinezalvarez@wsu.edu

Susan Mehain

Susan Mehain
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
susan.mehain@wsu.edu

Marie Min

Marie Min
Intern, Emergency and Critical Care
sahee.min@wsu.edu

Cristian C. Patino

Cristian C. Patino
Resident, Theriogenology
cristian.patino@wsu.edu

Andrea Perkins

Andrea Perkins
PhD Student
andrea.perkins@wsu.edu

Sara Ravicini

Sara Ravicini
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
sara.ravicini@wsu.edu

Antonella Reber

Antonella Reber
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
antonella.reber@wsu.edu

Roger Rengert

Roger Rengert
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
roger.rengert@wsu.edu

Alejandra Rivolta

Alejandra Rivolta
PhD Student, Equine Medicine
alejandra.rivolta@wsu.edu

Bettina Salmelin

Bettina Salmelin
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
bettina.salmelin@wsu.edu

Dylan Shannon

Dylan Shannon
Resident, Diagnostic Imaging
dylan.shannon@wsu.edu

Giovana Slanzon

Giovana Slanzon
PhD, FDIU
giovana.slanzon@wsu.edu

Emilia Terradas

Emilia Terradas
Resident, Emergency and Critical Care
emi.terradascrespo@wsu.edu

Tien Tien

Tien Tien
Resident, Clinical Resident
tien.tien@wsu.edu

Karin Unger

Karin Unger
Resident, ECC
karin.unger@wsu.edu

Carlos Valerio Lopez

Carlos Valerio Lopez
Intern, Emergency and Critical Care
carlos.valeriolopez@wsu.edu

Laura Vega

Laura Vega
Intern, Emergency and Critical Care
laura.vegasuarez@wsu.edu

Courtney Wait

Courtney Wait
Intern, Radiology
courtney.wait@wsu.edu

James Weaver

James Weaver
Intern, Diagnostic Imaging
james.m.weaver@wsu.edu

Sara Wetzel

Sara Wetzel
Resident, Oncology
sarah.wetzel@wsu.edu

Hilary Wright

Hilary Wright
Resident, Neurology
hilary.wright@wsu.edu