People in VCS & Hospital

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Staff


Chair:

William Dernell
(509) 335-0738
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu

Address:

Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610

PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.

Image Not Found

Alexis Adams

Licensed Veterinary Technician


509-335-0711
avadams@vetmed.wsu.edu

Francisco Aguilar

Francisco Aguilar

Office Assistant 2 VTH Business Office


509-335-9397
fbaguilar@vetmed.wsu.edu

Mary Albi

Mary Albi

Anesthesia Technician


509-335-0705
malbi@vetmed.wsu.edu

Sally Anderson

Sally Anderson

Patient Services Coordinator


509-335-0711
sallya@vetmed.wsu.edu

Judy Arneson

Judy Arneson

Program Asst.


509-335-6305
vcpl.judy@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kayla Bakke

Kayla Bakke

Patient Services Coordinator Small Animal Surgery


509-335-0711
kaylabakke@vetmed.wsu.edu

Nancy Bassman

Nancy Bassman

Clincal/Medical Technologist 2


509-335-0745
nlb@vetmed.wsu.edu

Paula Bielenberg

Paula Bielenberg

Patient Services Coordinator-Oncology


509-335-0751
paula@vetmed.wsu.edu

Douglas Blake

Douglas Blake

Patient Services Supervisor


509-335-0825
djb@vetmed.wsu.edu

Rebecca Brodie

Rebecca Brodie

Licensed Veterinary Technician ICU/Critical Care


509-335-8771
bbrodie@vetmed.wsu.edu

Katie Brown

Katie Brown

Research Intern FDIU


509-335-0793
khilt@vetmed.wsu.edu

Neal Burke

Neal Burke

Veterinary Clinical Pharmacology Lab


509-335-6305
nburke@vetmed.wsu.edu

Travis Burke

Travis Burke

Stockroom Attendant 2


509-335-0795
tssburke@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kasey Burton

Kasey Burton

Licensed Veterinary Technician-Small Animal ICU


509-335-9461
kburton@vetmed.wsu.edu

Margaret Carmody

Margaret Carmody

Licensed Veterinary Technician Shelter Medicine Program


509-335-3104
mcarmody@vetmed.wsu.edu

Meghan Carnegie

Meghan Carnegie

Hosp Central Services Tech Supervisor Central Services


509-335-0744
mcarnegie@vetmed.wsu.edu

Callie Carroll

Callie Carroll

Animal Tech 2 McCoy Animal Care


509-335-0748
ccarroll@vetmed.wsu.edu

Becky Connors

Becky Connors

Program Specialist - Research


509-335-0754
bconnors@vetmed.wsu.edu

Christopher Conway

Christopher Conway

Fiscal Analyst 2


509-335-0716
cconway@vetmed.wsu.edu

Teresa Crawford-Carson

Teresa Crawford-Carson

Licensed Veterinary Technician - Shelter Medicine Program


509-335-0734
trccarson@vetmed.wsu.edu