VCS & Hospital Staff

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Staff


Chair:

William Dernell
(509) 335-0738
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu

Address:

Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610

PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.

Image Not Found

Alexis Adams

Licensed Veterinary Technician


509-335-0711
avadams@wsu.edu

Josephine Afema

Josephine Afema

Postdoctoral Fellow


josephine_afema@wsu.edu

Francisco Aguilar

Francisco Aguilar

Office Assistant 2 VTH Business Office


509-335-9397
f.aguilar-contrer@wsu.edu

Mary Albi

Mary Albi

Anesthesia Technician


509-335-0705
malbi@wsu.edu

Sally Anderson

Sally Anderson

Patient Services Coordinator


509-335-0711
sallya@wsu.edu

Judy Arneson

Judy Arneson

Program Asst.


509-335-6305
judy.arneson@wsu.edu

Kayla Bakke

Kayla Bakke

Patient Services Coordinator Small Animal Surgery


509-335-0711
bakke10@wsu.edu

Nancy Bassman

Nancy Bassman

Clincal/Medical Technologist 2


509-335-0745
nancy_bassman@wsu.edu

Rupali Belsare

Rupali Belsare

Office Assistant II – Medical Records


509-335-9874
rupali.belsare@wsu.edu

Paula Bielenberg

Paula Bielenberg

Patient Services Coordinator-Oncology


509-335-0751
pbielenberg@wsu.edu

Douglas Blake

Douglas Blake

Patient Services Supervisor


509-335-0825
dblake@wsu.edu

Rebecca Brodie

Rebecca Brodie

Licensed Veterinary Technician ICU/Critical Care


509-335-8771
rebecca.brodie@wsu.edu

Neal Burke

Neal Burke

Veterinary Clinical Pharmacology Lab


509-335-6305
nburke@wsu.edu

Travis Burke

Travis Burke

Stockroom Attendant 2


509-335-0795
tssburke@wsu.edu

Kasey Burton

Kasey Burton

Licensed Veterinary Technician-Small Animal ICU


509-335-9461
kasey.burton@wsu.edu

Margaret Carmody

Margaret Carmody

Licensed Veterinary Technician Shelter Medicine Program


509-335-3104
mcarmody@wsu.edu

Meghan Carnegie

Meghan Carnegie

Hosp Central Services Tech Supervisor Central Services


509-335-0744
meghan_carnegie@wsu.edu

Julie Cary

Julie Cary

Clinical Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVS, Director of Clinical Communication Program and Clinical Simulation Center


509-335-0711
jcary@wsu.edu

Becky Connors

Becky Connors

Program Specialist - Research


509-335-0754
rconn@wsu.edu

Christopher Conway

Christopher Conway

Fiscal Analyst 2


509-335-0716
chris.conway@wsu.edu