People in VCS & Hospital

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Staff


Chair:

William Dernell
(509) 335-0738
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu

Address:

Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610

PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.

Kathryn Dahmen

Kathryn Dahmen

Chief Financial Officer


509-335-4156
dahmen@vetmed.wsu.edu

Sara Dinges

Sara Dinges

Animal Tech 2 Small Animal Care


509-335-3108
sdinges@vetmed.wsu.edu

Serisa Doghjoqa

Serisa Doghjoqa

Animal Tech 3


509-335-0711
sdoghjoqa@vetmed.wsu.edu

Julie Dostal

Julie Dostal

Truck Driver 1, Shelter Medicine Program


509-335-1868
juliedostal@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kelsey Dunmire

Kelsey Dunmire

Hosp Central Services Tech 1


509-335-0744
kdunmire@vetmed.wsu.edu

Anna Duron

Anna Duron

Research Intern


509-335-0793
aduron@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Jane Dykstra

AR/Purchasing


509-335-0816
jed@vetmed.wsu.edu

Katrina Ellyson

Katrina Ellyson

Patient Services Representative


katrinaellyson@vetmed.wsu.edu

Shelley Ensign

Shelley Ensign

Anesthesia Technician Certified Veterinary Pain Practitioner


509-335-0705 sdensign@vetmed.wsu.edu
sdensign@vetmed.wsu.edu

Raychel Fairchild

Raychel Fairchild

Licensed Veterinary Technician Cardiology


509-335-3317
rfairchild@vetmed.wsu.edu

Connie Fraser

Connie Fraser

Licensed Veterinary Technician-Neurology


509-595-0759
cfraser@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

John Galloway

Large Animal Care


509-335-0711
jpgalloway@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ashley Gardipe

Ashley Gardipe

Research Intern FDIU


509-335-0793
agardipe@vetmed.wsu.edu

Melody Gerber

Melody Gerber

Licensed Veterinary Technician Community Practice


509-335-3104
mat@vetmed.wsu.edu

Marsha Ginther

Marsha Ginther

Licensed Veterinary Technician


509-335-9461
mginther@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kay Glaser

Kay Glaser

Associate Director of Development


509-335-4835
kayann@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Arden Gray

Finance/Budget Coordinator


509-335-2587
ardeng@vetmed.wsu.edu

KD Gutscher

KD Gutscher

Patient Services Representative


509335-9746 / 9747
kdgutscher@vetmed.wsu.edu

Cynthia Hasenoehrl

Cynthia Hasenoehrl

Forms and Records Analyst


509-335-0826
chas@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kathlyn Heaton

Kathlyn Heaton

Instr/Classrm Support Tech 2 FDIU/Vet Extension


509-335-8221
ktellessen@vetmed.wsu.edu