VCS & Hospital Staff

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Staff


Chair:

William Dernell
(509) 335-0738
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu

Address:

Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610

PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.

Denise Hotchkiss

Denise Hotchkiss

Licensed Veterinary Technician Clinical Instructional Services


509-335-3507
dhotchkiss@wsu.edu

Robert Houston

Robert Houston

Radiation Therapy Dosimetrist


509-335-6980
rkhouston@wsu.edu

Julianne Hwang

Julianne Hwang

Research Technologist III


509-335-6310
jkwkim@wsu.edu

Cyndi Johnson

Cyndi Johnson

Clinical Instructional Services


clj@wsu.edu

Jayme Jones

Jayme Jones

Animal Technician Supervisor


509-335-3108
jayme_jones@wsu.edu

Tobin Kalebaugh

Tobin Kalebaugh

Animal Technician 3 Small Animal Surgery


509-335-2683
tobin.kalebaugh@wsu.edu

Krystina Karn

Krystina Karn

Licensed Veterinary Technician Small Animal Surgery


509-335-7677
nina.karn@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Alicia Keegan

Licensed Veterinary Technician, Float Pool


509-335-3831
aastephens@wsu.edu

Cynthia Kiepert

Cynthia Kiepert

Clinical Technologist 1


509-335-0745
cynthia.kiepert@wsu.edu

Rachel Kimbrel

Rachel Kimbrel

Licensed Veterinary Technician Small Animal Surgery


rkimbrel@wsu.edu

Lynette Kinzer

Lynette Kinzer

Patient Services Coordinator


509-335-0751
lynettek@wsu.edu

Erika Kovis

Erika Kovis

Supervisor Clinical Instructional Servic


509-335-0804
ekovis@wsu.edu

Eric Lautzenheiser

Eric Lautzenheiser

Farmer 3 Supervisor - McCoy Animal Care


509-335-0748
simone@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Teresa Lockie

Hosp Central Services Tech Central Services


509-335-0744
tlockie@wsu.edu

Laura Love

Laura Love

Office Assistant Lead


509-335-4158
llove@wsu.edu

Lari Lutskas

Lari Lutskas

Licensed Veterinary Technician Neurology, Rehabilitation, Certified Canine Rehabilitation Practitioner


509-335-0711
lll@wsu.edu

Tim McCormick

Tim McCormick

Hospital Central Services Tech Central Services


509-335-0744
tmccormick2@wsu.edu

Lisa McEwen

Lisa McEwen

Patient Services Representative, Lead


509-335-0800
lmcewen@wsu.edu

James Meyer

James Meyer

Pharmacy Manager


509-335-0717
jmeyer777@wsu.edu

Shona Meyer

Shona Meyer

Anesthesia Technician


509-335-0705
shona_meyer@wsu.edu