People in VCS & Hospital

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Staff


Chair:

William Dernell
(509) 335-0738
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu

Address:

Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610

PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.

Jeremy Hemmer

Jeremy Hemmer

Farmer 2, LA Barn


509-335-0711
jhemmer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Jennifer Heusser

Jennifer Heusser

Licensed Veterinary Technician - Ophthalmology


509-335-3265
jpmarcus3@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kevin Hill

Kevin Hill

Farmer 2


509-335-0748
khill@vetmed.wsu.edu

Angela Hintz

Angela Hintz

Licensed Veterinary Technician Small Animal Internal Medicine


509-335-6089
ahintz@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Kristina Hoffmann

Licensed Veterinary Technician-Pool/Float


509-335-2683
khoffmann@vetmed.wsu.edu

Janel Holden

Janel Holden

Anesthesia Technician


509-335-0705
janel@vetmed.wsu.edu

Denise Hotchkiss

Denise Hotchkiss

Licensed Veterinary Technician Clinical Instructional Services


509-335-3507
hotchkis@vetmed.wsu.edu

Robert Houston

Robert Houston

Radiation Therapy Dosimetrist


509-335-6980
rkh@vetmed.wsu.edu

Julianne Hwang

Julianne Hwang

Research Technologist III


509-335-6310
jhwang@vetmed.wsu.edu

Cyndi Johnson

Cyndi Johnson

Clinical Instructional Services


clj@vetmed.wsu.edu

Jayme Jones

Jayme Jones

Animal Technician Supervisor


509-335-3108
jjones@vetmed.wsu.edu

Tobin Kalebaugh

Tobin Kalebaugh

Animal Technician 3 Small Animal Surgery


509-335-2683
tkalebaugh@vetmed.wsu.edu

Krystina Karn

Krystina Karn

Licensed Veterinary Technician Small Animal Surgery


509-335-7677
kvanderhoff@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Alicia Keegan

Licensed Veterinary Technician, Float Pool


509-335-3831
astephens@vetmed.wsu.edu

Cynthia Kiepert

Cynthia Kiepert

Clinical Technologist 1


509-335-0745
ckiepert@vetmed.wsu.edu

Rachel Kimbrel

Rachel Kimbrel

Licensed Veterinary Technician Small Animal Surgery


RMK@vetmed.wsu.edu

Lynette Kinzer

Lynette Kinzer

Patient Services Coordinator


509-335-0751
lynettek@vetmed.wsu.edu

Erika Kovis

Erika Kovis

Supervisor Clinical Instructional Servic


509-335-0804
ekovis3@vetmed.wsu.edu

Suzanne Kurtz

Suzanne Kurtz

Clinical Professor, Director Clinical Communication Program


509-335-0781
smkurtz@vetmed.wsu.edu

Eric Lautzenheiser

Eric Lautzenheiser

Farmer 3 Supervisor - McCoy Animal Care


509-335-0748
emlautze@vetmed.wsu.edu