VCS & Hospital Staff

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Staff


Chair:

William Dernell
(509) 335-0738
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu

Address:

Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610

PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.

Lari Lutskas

Lari Lutskas

Licensed Veterinary Technician Neurology, Rehabilitation, Certified Canine Rehabilitation Practitioner


509-335-0711
lll@wsu.edu

Karolynn Marsan

Karolynn Marsan

Farmer 3-Large Animal Barn


509-335-0742
karolynn.marsan@wsu.edu

Laney McCormack

Laney McCormack

Licensed Veterinary Technician-Community Practice


509-595-1183
laney.mccormack@wsu.edu

Tim McCormick

Tim McCormick

Hospital Central Services Tech Central Services


509-335-0744
tmccormick2@wsu.edu

Lisa McEwen

Lisa McEwen

Patient Services Representative, Lead


509-335-0800
lmcewen@wsu.edu

James Meyer

James Meyer

Pharmacy Manager


509-335-0717
jmeyer777@wsu.edu

Shona Meyer

Shona Meyer

Anesthesia Technician


509-335-0705
shona_meyer@wsu.edu

Sarah Miller

Sarah Miller

Patient Services Representative


sarah.j.miller@wsu.edu

Roland Munson

Roland Munson

Licensed Veterinary Technician-Radiology


509-335-0711
rmunson@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Aleena Nemeth

Licensed Veterinary Technician-Community Practice


509-335-0734
aleena.nemeth@wsu.edu

Christina Ojanen

Christina Ojanen

Licensed Veterinary Technician, VTS


509-335-0782
cojanen@wsu.edu

Teri Olson

Teri Olson

Licensed Veterinary Technician


tro@wsu.edu

Lindsay Parrish

Lindsay Parrish

Scientific Asst Field Disease Investigative Unit


ltippett@wsu.edu

Erin Patterson-Semler

Erin Patterson-Semler

Patient Services Coordinator-Small Animal Internal Medicine


509-432-5193
e.pattersonsemler@wsu.edu

Aleks Prosken

Aleks Prosken

Instructional Classroom Support Tech 1


509-335-0804
alexandra.prosken@wsu.edu

Annette Redmon

Annette Redmon

Farmer 2 McCoy Animal Care


509-335-0748
redmon4@wsu.edu

Kathleen Reed

Kathleen Reed

Animal Technician 3, Small Animal Care


509-335-3831
kdwelch@wsu.edu

Abbi Robocker

Abbi Robocker

Animal Tech 2/Small Animal Care


509-335-3108
abbi.robocker@wsu.edu

Kristin Rolfe

Kristin Rolfe

Animal Technician 1, Exotics


509-335-3514
knrolfe@wsu.edu

Misty Rosman

Misty Rosman

Medical Records Auditor


509-335-1145
misty.rosman@wsu.edu