People in VCS & Hospital

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Staff


Chair:

William Dernell
(509) 335-0738
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu

Address:

Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610

PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.

Image Not Found

Teresa Lockie

Hosp Central Services Tech Central Services


509-335-0744
tlockie@vetmed.wsu.edu

Laura Love

Laura Love

Office Assistant Lead


509-335-4158
llove@vetmed.wsu.edu

Lari Lutskas

Lari Lutskas

Licensed Veterinary Technician Neurology, Rehabilitation, Certified Canine Rehabilitation Practitioner


509-335-0711
lll@vetmed.wsu.edu

Karolynn Marsan

Karolynn Marsan

Farmer 3-Large Animal Barn


509-335-0742
kmarsan@vetmed.wsu.edu

Laney McCormack

Laney McCormack

Licensed Veterinary Technician-Community Practice


509-595-1183
lmccormack@vetmed.wsu.edu

Tim McCormick

Tim McCormick

Hospital Central Services Tech Central Services


509-335-0744
tmccormick@vetmed.wsu.edu

Lisa McEwen

Lisa McEwen

Patient Services Representative, Lead


509-335-0800
lm3490@vetmed.wsu.edu

James Meyer

James Meyer

Pharmacy Manager


509-335-0717
jmeyer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Shona Meyer

Shona Meyer

Anesthesia Technician


509-335-0705
Smeyer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Sarah Miller

Sarah Miller

Patient Services Representative


sarahmiller@vetmed.wsu.edu

Roland Munson

Roland Munson

Licensed Veterinary Technician-Radiology


509-335-0711
rmunson@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Aleena Nemeth

Licensed Veterinary Technician-Community Practice


509-335-0734
anemeth@vetmed.wsu.edu

Christina Ojanen

Christina Ojanen

Licensed Veterinary Technician, VTS


509-335-0782
cojanen@vetmed.wsu.edu

Teri Olson

Teri Olson

Licensed Veterinary Technician

Lindsay Parrish

Lindsay Parrish

Scientific Asst Field Disease Investigative Unit


tippett@vetmed.wsu.edu

Erin Patterson-Semler

Erin Patterson-Semler

Patient Services Coordinator-Small Animal Internal Medicine


509-432-5193
elpsemler@vetmed.wsu.edu

Aleks Prosken

Aleks Prosken

Instructional Classroom Support Tech 1


509-335-0804
aprosken@vetmed.wsu.edu

Annette Redmon

Annette Redmon

Farmer 2 McCoy Animal Care


509-335-0748
aredmon@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kathleen Reed

Kathleen Reed

Animal Technician 3, Small Animal Care


509-335-3831
kwelch@vetmed.wsu.edu

Abbi Robocker

Abbi Robocker

Animal Tech 2/Small Animal Care


509-335-3108
arobocker@vetmed.wsu.edu