VCS & Hospital Staff

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Staff


Chair:

William Dernell
(509) 335-0738
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu

Address:

Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610

PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.

Denise Waiting

Denise Waiting

Licensed Veterinary Technician-Oncology


509-335-0888
dwaiting@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Terri Whiteman

Patient Services Coordinator


terri.whiteman@wsu.edu

Valorie Wiss

Valorie Wiss

Clinical Trials Coordinator


509-335-0798
v.wiss@wsu.edu

Stephanie Wright

Stephanie Wright

Scientific Asst Field Disease Investigative Unit


509-335-0793
swright9@wsu.edu

Cynthia Zaring

Cynthia Zaring

Fiscal Specialist 1


509-335-0790
cindy.zaring@wsu.edu

Zhaohui Zhu

Zhaohui Zhu

Research Technologist 3


509-335-0737
zhaohui_zhu@wsu.edu