AAHP Field Disease Investigation Unit (FDIU)

Dairy cattle surrounding Dr. Sischo in a lush green field.

Team

AAHP FDIU Faculty

Andy Allen

Andy Allen

aallen@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Agricultural Animal Internal Medicine

Ramanathan K. Kasimanickam

Ramanathan K. Kasimanickam

ramkasi@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Diplomate American College of Theriogenology

Francisco Leal Yepes

Francisco Leal Yepes

f.leal-yepes@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Agricultural Animal
Profile on Hospital site

Craig McConnel

Craig McConnel

cmcconnel@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Veterinary Medicine Extension

Dale Moore

Dale Moore

damoore@wsu.edu

Professor Emeritus

Jennifer Sexton

Jennifer Sexton

jennifer.a.sexton@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Agricultural Animal

Bill Sischo

Bill Sischo

wmsischo@wsu.edu

Professor Emeritus

John Wenz

John Wenz

jrwenz@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Field Disease Investigation Unit


AAHP FDIU Associate Faculty

Amber Adams Progar

Amber Adams Progar

amber.adams-progar@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

George Barrington

George Barrington

gbarrington@wsu.edu

Professor

Food Animal Internal Medicine

Claire Burbick

Claire Burbick

claire.burbick@wsu.edu

Director of Operations WADDL, Bacteriology Section Head, Interim Immunodiagnostics Section Head, Associate Professor

Clinical microbiology diagnostics, antimicrobial susceptibility

Ahmed Tibary

Ahmed Tibary

tibary@wsu.edu

Professor

Theriogenology, Agricultural Animal & Equine
Profile on Hospital site


AAHP FDIU Staff

Katy Heaton

Katy Heaton

cowgirlup4ever@wsu.edu

Coordinator

Veterinary Medicine Extension & Continuing Veterinary Medical Education

Lindsay Parrish

Lindsay Parrish

ltippett@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Field Disease Investigation Unit


AAHP FDIU Graduate & Research Students