Faculty Profiles

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Faculty


Dr. Robert H. Mealey

Professor and Department Chair
509-335-0738
rmealey@wsu.edu


PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.

Andy Allen

Andy Allen

Associate Professor
Agricultural Animal Internal Medicine aallen@wsu.edu

Yoko M. Ambrosini

Yoko M. Ambrosini

Assistant Professor
Small Animal Internal Medicine
Profile on Hospital site
yoko.ambrosini@wsu.edu

George Barrington

George Barrington

Professor
Food Animal Internal Medicine gbarrington@wsu.edu

Ryan Baumwart

Ryan Baumwart

Assistant Professor
Cardiology
Profile on Hospital site

ryan.baumwart@wsu.edu

Warwick Bayly

Warwick Bayly

Professor
Equine Medicine wmb@wsu.edu

Jessica Bell

Jessica Bell

Assistant Professor
Community Practice
Profile on Hospital site

jessica.r.bell@wsu.edu

Jessica Bunch

Jessica Bunch

Assistant Professor
Integrative Veterinary Medicine
Profile on Hospital site

jbunch@wsu.edu

Ashley Cameron

Ashley Cameron

Lecturer
Equine Surgery ashley.cameron1@wsu.edu

Bonnie Campbell

Bonnie Campbell

Professor
Small Animal Soft Tissue Surgery
Profile on Hospital site

bjgc@wsu.edu

Julie Cary

Julie Cary

Associate Professor
Director, Simulation Based Education
Profile on Hospital site

jcary@wsu.edu

Annie Chen-Allen

Annie Chen-Allen

Associate Professor
Neurology
Profile on Hospital site

avchen@wsu.edu

Michela Ciccarelli

Michela Ciccarelli

Assistant Professor
Theriogenology
Profile on Hospital site

michela.ciccarelli@wsu.edu

Cassidy Cordon

Cassidy Cordon

Lecturer
Community Practice cassidy.michaelis@wsu.edu

Michael Court

Michael Court

Professor
William R. Jones Endowed Chair

Pharmacology and Genomics
William R. Jones Endowed Chair
michael.court@wsu.edu

Beth Davidow

Beth Davidow

Assistant Professor
Emergency & Critical Care, Small Animal
Profile on Hospital site

elizabeth.davidow@wsu.edu

Cleverson De Souza

Cleverson De Souza

Associate Professor
Clinical Pathology
Profile on Hospital site

cleverson.desouza@wsu.edu

Richard DeBowes

Richard DeBowes

Professor
Director of Professional Life Skills Development Program rdebowes@wsu.edu

William Dernell

William Dernell

Professor
Director of External Clinical Training Programs wsdernell@wsu.edu

Rebecca Elfers

Rebecca Elfers

Lecturer
Clinical Instructional Services belfers@wsu.edu

Jim Evermann

Jim Evermann

Professor
Immunodiagnostics Section Head jfe@wsu.edu