VCS & Hospital Faculty Profiles

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Faculty


Robert Mealey

Chair :

Dr. Robert Mealey
509-335-9515
rmealey@wsu.edu

Address:

Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610


PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.

Cleverson D Souza

Cleverson D Souza

Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVP
Clinical Pathology cleverson.desouza@wsu.edu

Martin Suarez

Martin Suarez

Clinical Instructor
Anesthesia martin.suarez@wsu.edu

Briah Tannler

Briah Tannler

Clinical Instructor, Community Practice
braih.tannler@wsu.edu

Ahmed Tibary

Ahmed Tibary

Professor, Diplomate ACT
DVM, PhD, Population theriogenology, food animals, camelid and equine reproduction tibary@wsu.edu

Nicolas Villarino

Nicolas Villarino

Associate Professor
Pharmacology/Individualized Medicine nicolas.villarino@wsu.edu

K. Jane Wardrop

K. Jane Wardrop

Professor, Chief of Clinical Pathology, Diplomate ACVP
DVM, MS, Hematology, transfusion medicine jane.wardrop@wsu.edu

John Wenz

John Wenz

Associate Professor
Clinical Mastitis Severity, Production Disease Investigation, Development of Accurate, Consistent Herd Health Records on Farm jrwenz@wsu.edu

Tom Wilkinson Jr.

Tom Wilkinson Jr.

Clinical Associate Professor
twilkinson@wsu.edu