VCS & Hospital Fellows & Students

Interns, Residents, Fellows & Graduate Students

Avin Arjoonsingh

Avin Arjoonsingh
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
avin.arjoonsingh@wsu.edu

Eduardo Arroyo

Eduardo Arroyo
Resident, Theriogenology
eduardo.arroyo@wsu.edu

Sarvenaz Bagheri

Sarvenaz Bagheri
Resident, Neurology
sarvenaz.bagheri@wsu.edu

Eduardo Benjamin

Eduardo Benjamin
Resident, Cardiology
eduardo.benjamin@wsu.edu

Paige Bullard

Paige Bullard
Resident, Emergency and Critical Care
paige.bullard@wsu.edu

Michelle DeCourcey

Michelle DeCourcey
Resident, Clinical Pathology
michelle.decourcey@wsu.edu

Rachel Dickson

Rachel Dickson
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
rachel.dickson@wsu.edu

Fernanda Gimenez

Fernanda Gimenez
Intern, Oncology
fernanda.gimenez@wsu.edu

Nick Hall

Nick Hall
Resident, Equine Surgery
nicholas.p.hall@wsu.edu

Nicholas Helfrich

Nicholas Helfrich
Resident, Radiology
nicholas.helfrich@wsu.edu

Caroline Hohlman

Caroline Hohlman
Resident, Oncology
caroline.hohlman@wsu.edu

Brittany Hyde

Brittany Hyde
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
brittany.hyde@wsu.edu

Hyein Jung

Hyein Jung
Resident, Emergency and Critical Care
hyein.jung@wsu.edu

David Kim

David Kim
Resident, Clinical Pathology
david.s.kim@wsu.edu

Casey Larsen

Casey Larsen
Resident, Radiology
casey.larsen@wsu.edu

Kaylyn McDaniel

Kaylyn McDaniel
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
kaylyn.mcdaniel@wsu.edu

Majorie Owen

Majorie Owen
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
marjorie.owen@wsu.edu

Audrey Restle

Audrey Restle
Resident, Cardiology
audrey.restle@wsu.edu

Alejandra Rivolta

Alejandra Rivolta
PhD Student, Equine Medicine
alejandra.rivolta@wsu.edu

Bettina Salmelin

Bettina Salmelin
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
bettina.salmelin@wsu.edu

Andrew Schlueter

Andrew Schlueter
Resident, Oncology
andrew.schlueter@wsu.edu

Neil Sinha

Neil Sinha
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
neil.sinha@wsu.edu

Giovana Slanzon

Giovana Slanzon
PhD, FDIU
giovana.slanzon@wsu.edu

Emilia Terradas

Emilia Terradas
Resident, Emergency and Critical Care
emi.terradascrespo@wsu.edu

Kimberly Terry

Kimberly Terry
Resident, Radiology
kimberly.terry@wsu.edu

Tien Tien

Tien Tien
Resident, Oncology
tien.tien@wsu.edu

Carlos Valerio Lopez

Carlos Valerio Lopez
Resident, Neurology
carlos.valeriolopez@wsu.edu