VCS & Hospital Fellows & Students

Interns, Residents, Fellows & Graduate Students

Cristian Ariza

Cristian Ariza
Resident, Equine Medicine
cristian.ariza@wsu.edu

Avin Arjoonsingh

Avin Arjoonsingh
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
avin.arjoonsingh@wsu.edu

Sarvenaz Bagheri

Sarvenaz Bagheri
Resident, Neurology
sarvenaz.bagheri@wsu.edu

Eduardo Benjamin

Eduardo Benjamin
Resident, Cardiology
eduardo.benjamin@wsu.edu

Ana Berreta

Ana Berreta
Resident, Equine Medicine
ana.berreta@wsu.edu

Paige Bullard

Paige Bullard
Intern, Emergency and Critical Care
paige.bullard@wsu.edu

Hondo Caffey

Hondo Caffey
Resident, Equine Surgery
stacy.caffey@wsu.edu

Ian Cossman

Ian Cossman
Intern, Wildlife
ian.cossman@wsu.edu

Michelle DeCourcey

Michelle DeCourcey
Resident, Clinical Pathology
michelle.decourcey@wsu.edu

Rachel Dickson

Rachel Dickson
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
rachel.dickson@wsu.edu

Fernanda Gimenez

Fernanda Gimenez
Intern, Oncology
fernanda.gimenez@wsu.edu

Nick Hall

Nick Hall
Resident, Equine Surgery
nicholas.p.hall@wsu.edu

Nicholas Helfrich

Nicholas Helfrich
Resident, Radiology
nicholas.helfrich@wsu.edu

Caroline Hohlman

Caroline Hohlman
Resident, Oncology
caroline.hohlman@wsu.edu

Brittany Hyde

Brittany Hyde
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
brittany.hyde@wsu.edu

Hyein Jung

Hyein Jung
Intern, Emergency and Critical Care
hyein.jung@wsu.edu

Amanda Kappes

Amanda Kappes
Intern, Ag Animal
amanda.kappes@wsu.edu

David Kim

David Kim
Resident, Clinical Pathology
david.s.kim@wsu.edu

Casey Larsen

Casey Larsen
Resident, Radiology
casey.larsen@wsu.edu

Alyssa Marre

Alyssa Marre
Intern, Ag Animal
alyssa.marre@wsu.edu

Kyle Martin

Kyle Martin
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
kyle.w.martin@wsu.edu

Cristian Martinez Alvarez

Cristian Martinez Alvarez
Intern, Emergency and Critical Care
c.martinezalvarez@wsu.edu

Kaylyn McDaniel

Kaylyn McDaniel
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
kaylyn.mcdaniel@wsu.edu

Marie Min

Marie Min
Intern, Emergency and Critical Care
sahee.min@wsu.edu

Majorie Owen

Majorie Owen
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
marjorie.owen@wsu.edu

Cristian C. Patino

Cristian C. Patino
Resident, Theriogenology
cristian.patino@wsu.edu

Antonella Reber

Antonella Reber
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
antonella.reber@wsu.edu

Roger Rengert

Roger Rengert
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
roger.rengert@wsu.edu

Audrey Restle

Audrey Restle
Resident, Cardiology
audrey.restle@wsu.edu

Alejandra Rivolta

Alejandra Rivolta
PhD Student, Equine Medicine
alejandra.rivolta@wsu.edu

Bettina Salmelin

Bettina Salmelin
Resident, Small Animal Surgery
bettina.salmelin@wsu.edu

Andrew Schlueter

Andrew Schlueter
Intern, Oncology
andrew.schlueter@wsu.edu

Dylan Shannon

Dylan Shannon
Resident, Diagnostic Imaging
dylan.shannon@wsu.edu

Neil Sinha

Neil Sinha
Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine
neil.sinha@wsu.edu

Giovana Slanzon

Giovana Slanzon
PhD, FDIU
giovana.slanzon@wsu.edu

Emilia Terradas

Emilia Terradas
Resident, Emergency and Critical Care
emi.terradascrespo@wsu.edu

Kimberly Terry

Kimberly Terry
Intern, Radiology
kimberly.terry@wsu.edu

Tien Tien

Tien Tien
Resident, Oncology
tien.tien@wsu.edu

Karin Unger

Karin Unger
Resident, Emergency and Critical Care
karin.unger@wsu.edu

Carlos Valerio Lopez

Carlos Valerio Lopez
Intern, Neurology
carlos.valeriolopez@wsu.edu

Kelley Van Scoyk

Kelley Van Scoyk
Intern, Radiology
kelley.vanscoyk@wsu.edu

Sara Wetzel

Sara Wetzel
Resident, Oncology
sarah.wetzel@wsu.edu

Hilary Wright

Hilary Wright
Resident, Neurology
hilary.wright@wsu.edu