VCS & Hospital Staff

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Staff


Chair:

William Dernell
(509) 335-0738
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu

Address:

Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610

PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.

Image Not Found

Alexis Adams

Licensed Veterinary Technician


509-335-0711
avadams@wsu.edu

Francisco Aguilar

Francisco Aguilar

Office Assistant 2 VTH Business Office


509-335-9397
f.aguilar-contrer@wsu.edu

Mary Albi

Mary Albi

Anesthesia Technician


509-335-0705
malbi@wsu.edu

Judy Arneson

Judy Arneson

Program Asst.


509-335-6305
judy.arneson@wsu.edu

Max Benson

Max Benson

Fiscal Specialist 1


509 335-0750
max.benson@wsu.edu

Douglas Blake

Douglas Blake

Patient Services Supervisor


509-335-0825
dblake@wsu.edu

Rebecca Brodie

Rebecca Brodie

Licensed Veterinary Technician ICU/Critical Care


509-335-8771
rebecca.brodie@wsu.edu

Neal Burke

Neal Burke

Veterinary Clinical Pharmacology Lab


509-335-6305
nburke@wsu.edu

Travis Burke

Travis Burke

Stockroom Attendant 2


509-335-0795
tssburke@wsu.edu

Kasey Burton

Kasey Burton

LVT, SA Oncology


509-335-9461
kasey.burton@wsu.edu

Margaret Carmody

Margaret Carmody

LVT Shelter Medicine Program


509-335-0763
mcarmody@wsu.edu

Becky Connors

Becky Connors

Program Specialist - Research


509-335-0754
rconn@wsu.edu

Teresa Crawford-Carson

Teresa Crawford-Carson

LVT Shelter Medicine Program


509-335-0763
trccarson@wsu.edu

Kathy Dahmen

Kathy Dahmen

Chief Financial Officer


509-335-4156
dahmen@wsu.edu

Julie Dostal

Julie Dostal

Truck Driver 1, Shelter Medicine Program


509-335-1868
julie.dostal@wsu.edu

Chris Dumas

Chris Dumas

LVT

Kelsey Dunmire

Kelsey Dunmire

Hosp Central Services Tech 1


509-335-0744
kelsey.dunmire@wsu.edu

Shelley Ensign

Shelley Ensign

Anesthesia Technician Certified Veterinary Pain Practitioner


509-335-0705 sdensign@vetmed.wsu.edu
sensign@wsu.edu

Raychel Fairchild

Raychel Fairchild

Licensed Veterinary Technician Cardiology


509-335-3317
rjfairchild@wsu.edu

Connie Fraser

Connie Fraser

Licensed Veterinary Technician


509-595-0759
connie.fraser@wsu.edu