VCS & Hospital Staff

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Staff


Robert Mealey

Chair :

Dr. Robert Mealey
509-335-9515
rmealey@wsu.edu

Address:

Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610


PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.

Image Not Found

Alexis Adams

Licensed Veterinary Technician
Licensed Veterinary Technician - Exotics avadams@wsu.edu

Francisco Aguilar

Francisco Aguilar

Office Assistant 2 VTH Business Office
f.aguilar-contrer@wsu.edu

Judy Arneson

Judy Arneson

Program Asst.
Program Asst. Veterinary Clinical Pharmacology Lab judy.arneson@wsu.edu

Max Benson

Max Benson

Fiscal Specialist 1
max.benson@wsu.edu

Douglas Blake

Douglas Blake

Office Manager, Patient Services
dblake@wsu.edu

Becky Brodie

Becky Brodie

Licensed Veterinary Technician
Profile

 

rebecca.brodie@wsu.edu

Neal Burke

Neal Burke

Veterinary Clinical Pharmacology Lab
Veterinary Clinical Pharmacology Lab nburke@wsu.edu

Travis Burke

Travis Burke

Stockroom Attendant 2
tssburke@wsu.edu

Kasey Burton

Kasey Burton

Veterinary Technician
Profile

 

kasey.burton@wsu.edu

Margaret Carmody

Margaret Carmody

LVT Shelter Medicine Program
mcarmody@wsu.edu

Becky Connors

Becky Connors

Licensed Veterinary Technician; Holter Service
rconn@wsu.edu

Teresa Crawford-Carson

Teresa Crawford-Carson

LVT Shelter Medicine Program
trccarson@wsu.edu

Holly Cummings

Holly Cummings

Veterinary Technician
Profile

 

holly.morss@wsu.edu

Kathy Dahmen

Kathy Dahmen

Chief Financial Officer
dahmen@wsu.edu

Chris Dumas

Chris Dumas

Licensed Veterinary Technician

Kelsey Dunmire

Kelsey Dunmire

Hosp Central Services Tech 1
kelsey.dunmire@wsu.edu

Shelley Ensign

Shelley Ensign

Veterinary Technician
Profile

 

sensign@wsu.edu

Raychel Fairchild

Raychel Fairchild

Licensed Veterinary Technician Cardiology
rjfairchild@wsu.edu

Connie Fraser

Connie Fraser

Licensed Veterinary Technician
connie.fraser@wsu.edu

Melody Gerber

Melody Gerber

Veterinary Technician
Profile

 

mat@vetmed.wsu.edu