VCS & Hospital Staff

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Staff


Chair:

William Dernell
(509) 335-0738
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu

Address:

Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610

PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.

Melody Gerber

Melody Gerber

Licensed Veterinary Technician Community Practice


509-335-3104
melody_taylor@wsu.edu

Marsha Ginther

Marsha Ginther

Licensed Veterinary Technician


509-335-9461
marsha.ginther@wsu.edu

Kay Glaser

Kay Glaser

Director of Development


509-335-4835
kayann@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Arden Gray

Finance/Budget Coordinator


509-335-2587
ardeng@wsu.edu

Cynthia Hasenoehrl

Cynthia Hasenoehrl

Forms and Records Analyst


509-335-0826
cin_has@wsu.edu

Kathlyn Heaton

Kathlyn Heaton

Instr/Classrm Support Tech 2 FDIU/Vet Extension


509-335-8221
cowgirlup4ever@wsu.edu

Danielle Henrichs

Danielle Henrichs

Patient Services Coordinator


509-335-0718
danielle.henrichs@wsu.edu

Jennifer Heusser

Jennifer Heusser

LVT - Ophthalmology


jpmarcus3@wsu.edu

Angela Hintz

Angela Hintz

B.S. LVT-SAIM, VTS (ECC)


509-335-0711
angela.hintz@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Kristina Hoffmann

Licensed Veterinary Technician-Pool/Float


509-335-2683
kristina.hoffmann@wsu.edu

Janel Holden

Janel Holden

Anesthesia Technician


509-335-0705
janel_holden@wsu.edu

Jane M. Hommel

Jane M. Hommel

Licensed Veterinary Technician


jane.hommel@wsu.edu

Denise Hotchkiss

Denise Hotchkiss

Licensed Veterinary Technician Clinical Instructional Services


509-335-3507
dhotchkiss@wsu.edu

Robert Houston

Robert Houston

Radiation Therapy Dosimetrist


509-335-6980
rkhouston@wsu.edu

Julianne Hwang

Julianne Hwang

Research Technologist III


509-335-6310
jkwkim@wsu.edu

Cyndi Johnson

Cyndi Johnson

Clinical Instructional Services


clj@wsu.edu

Jayme Jones

Jayme Jones

Animal Technician Supervisor


509-335-3108
jayme_jones@wsu.edu

Krystina Karn

Krystina Karn

Licensed Veterinary Technician Small Animal Surgery


509-335-7677
nina.karn@wsu.edu

Cynthia Kiepert

Cynthia Kiepert

Clinical Technologist 1


509-335-0745
cynthia.kiepert@wsu.edu

Rachel Kimbrel

Rachel Kimbrel

Licensed Veterinary Technician Small Animal Surgery


rkimbrel@wsu.edu