VCS & Hospital Staff

Veterinary Clinical Sciences Staff


Robert Mealey

Chair :

Dr. Robert Mealey
509-335-9515
rmealey@wsu.edu

Address:

Washington State University
Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pullman, WA, 99164-6610


PLEASE NOTE: WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine is a public institution dedicated to serving society and the animals they own. However, in the interest of good medical practice, we are unable to provide effective consultations by email. We recognize that your animals are important and we recommend that their urgent medical needs be attended to in most cases by veterinary expertise in your area to provide them with the best possible care. You are also welcome to make an appointment with the WSU veterinary teaching hospital either on your own or by referral from your primary veterinarian.

See Pet Health Topics for information on some topics.

Eric Lautzenheiser

Eric Lautzenheiser

Farmer 3 Supervisor - McCoy Animal Care


509-335-0748
simone@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Teresa Lockie

Hosp Central Services Tech Central Services


509-335-0744
tlockie@wsu.edu

Laura Love

Laura Love

Fiscal Specialist 1


509-335-4158
llove@wsu.edu

Lori Lutskas

Lori Lutskas

Licensed Veterinary Technician, Certified Canine Rehabilitation Practitioner


509-335-0711
lll@wsu.edu

Tim McCormick

Tim McCormick

Hospital Central Services Tech Central Services


509-335-0744
tmccormick2@wsu.edu

Lisa McEwen

Lisa McEwen

Patient Service Coordinator


509-335-2588
lmcewen@wsu.edu

Shona Meyer

Shona Meyer

Anesthesia Technician


509-335-0705
shona_meyer@wsu.edu

Sarah Miller

Sarah Miller

Patient Services Representative


sarah.j.miller@wsu.edu

Holly Morss

Holly Morss

Licensed Veterinary Technician, Radiology


holly.morss@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Aleena Nemeth

Licensed Veterinary Technician-Community Practice


509-335-0734
aleena.nemeth@wsu.edu

Christina Ojanen

Christina Ojanen

Licensed Veterinary Technician, VTS


509-335-0782
cojanen@wsu.edu

Teri Olson

Teri Olson

Licensed Veterinary Technician


tro@wsu.edu

Lindsay Parrish

Lindsay Parrish

Scientific Asst Field Disease Investigative Unit


ltippett@wsu.edu

Rebecca Patterson

Rebecca Patterson

Oncology Patient Services Coordinator


509-335-3104
rebecca.patterson@wsu.edu

Erin Patterson-Semler

Erin Patterson-Semler

Patient Services Coordinator-Small Animal Internal Medicine


509-335-0917
e.pattersonsemler@wsu.edu

Annette Redmon

Annette Redmon

Farmer 2 McCoy Animal Care


509-335-0748
redmon4@wsu.edu

Kathleen Reed

Kathleen Reed

Animal Technician 3, Small Animal Care


509-335-3831
kdwelch@wsu.edu

Lethea Russell

Lethea Russell

LVT; Coordinator, Clinical Simulation Center


509-335-3493
llhunter@wsu.edu

Rene Scalf

Rene Scalf

Certified Veterinary Technician, Licensed Veterinary Technician, Veterinary Technician Specialist/Emergency Critical Care Veterinary Technician Supervisor


509-335-0711
rene.scalf@wsu.edu

Heather Schilling

Heather Schilling

Patient Services Representative


heather.rogers@wsu.edu